so fast ending mehz? i tot the drama si beh long..machiam nv ending one...heard from my fren tat stil got show till the lele grow up n marry leh....tat shld be rather long rite?Originally posted by dummy:cool. great to noe there are fans out there. I've been watch nearly all epidsodes but sad to say ending in a coupe of months. sob.sob.
u zai si ah!Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Later she becomes Long2 Puo2 who haunts the building that duel took place for the next 50 years.
Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Later, Lisheng will fight 1 on 1 with Yongfa.
Lishen has secretly learnt the art of Subdue Dragon 18 palm to pit against Yongfa's Jiu Ying Zhen Jin.
Supported by Si Qin's Jiu Ying Bai Gu Zua, Yong Fa will strike a great blow on Lishen.
But hiding in a corner, Tianfu will shoot his Yi Yang Zhi. But being a lazy guy, he misses, and hit Siqin. With her dying breath, Si Qin vow to avenge herself.
Later she becomes Long2 Puo2 who haunts the building that duel took place for the next 50 years.
wun wan lah. he so chi qing.. if he realli like another girl, i see no point watching it anymore liao... cos i only like to see jingchuan and lisheng part in the show...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heard when jingchuan wakes, lishen like another girl liao![]()
Yeah...every time got ppl kana kidnapped or kana accident or kana killed.Originally posted by FireIce:the drama is sibeh drama!!!!!!!