i havent been around in a long time. i dont need to act noob, cause im not noob.Originally posted by darkhour:so many posts liao still come here act noob say hi![]()
i dun want coffee.. dun want tea...Originally posted by coffeeortea:hi =D
haha why so? dammit where are all the people back when i was still here =(. ALL OF THEM ARE GONEOriginally posted by polarsnake:Hi there, you would be the last person i thought would do this in chitchat. Long time no see![]()
lmao i cant stand the bloody commercials. so lame i cringe whenever i see it.Originally posted by rathcycle:i dun want coffee.. dun want tea...
i want anything and whatever.
fireice will never be goneOriginally posted by coffeeortea:haha why so? dammit where are all the people back when i was still here =(. ALL OF THEM ARE GONE
coffee and tea outdated liao la...Originally posted by coffeeortea:lmao i cant stand the bloody commercials. so lame i cringe whenever i see it.
You mean people like Smappy? HAHAHAHAOriginally posted by coffeeortea:haha why so? dammit where are all the people back when i was still here =(. ALL OF THEM ARE GONE
i dont even see her post around anymore =(Originally posted by darkfuryex:fireice will never be gone![]()
nah, im mr old school. i dig originals.Originally posted by rathcycle:coffee and tea outdated liao la...![]()
go create new acc leh....
name anythingnwhatever![]()
Yea come to think of it... seldom see her around nowadaysOriginally posted by coffeeortea:i dont even see her post around anymore =(
yeah smappy is one of them. pretty badass, where on earth is Ditzy and.. oh crap i cannot remember anyone else.. HOBBIT.. and.. hmmm.. hmm... hello kitty?... and.. and... omg my memory is failing meOriginally posted by polarsnake:You mean people like Smappy? HAHAHAHA
haha. yeah, on 9th june. the glorious date.Originally posted by stellazio:finished ur ocs eh?![]()
wiaitng for ns in oct.Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha. yeah, on 9th june. the glorious date.
how have u been?
lol. please enjoy as much as u can. HAHAOriginally posted by stellazio:wiaitng for ns in oct.![]()
i'm still here....also after a long absenceOriginally posted by coffeeortea:haha why so? dammit where are all the people back when i was still here =(. ALL OF THEM ARE GONE