bad nut... how can you hit a girl... even if she hits you first?Originally posted by av98m:I won't take the bait.
But if she lands a punch on me first, then all bets are off![]()
Yes I canOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:bad nut... how can you hit a girl... even if she hits you first?

they want gender equality, we give them gender equality. no pulling of punches, for for the head and the neckOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:bad nut... how can you hit a girl... even if she hits you first?
You want. PM me your details first.Originally posted by newcomer:pm me the rules oso. rules of engagement for civilians ah?![]()
so where the fcuk is the pmOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah lah.
But must at least see situation lah.
I pm you the rules if you want them....over here cannot post out, wait hor.....lots of kids here abuse the knowledge.
omgOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What if she's this type of person and taunting you?
or this:![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Hahahahaha!
'Hit me!'
'Dun wan~~~ Waste of energy~~~'
'Hit ME!!'
'Wat for~~~ Hurt my hands only~~~'
'HIT ME!!!!'
'You pay me $$$ the I consider.'
Good question.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so where the fcuk is the pm
u work as wat? police lawyer![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Hahahahaha!
'Hit me!'
'Dun wan~~~ Waste of energy~~~'
'Hit ME!!'
'Wat for~~~ Hurt my hands only~~~'
'HIT ME!!!!'
'You pay me $$$ the I consider.'
the first pix looks like photoshopped pix lehOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What if she's this type of person and taunting you?
or this:![]()
sorry aunty... being rude to you... xiao hai bu dong shi...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Good question.
Pm me your wants then I answer.![]()