Sure bo? It look bronze leh?Originally posted by DC+:
Originally posted by DC+:Mmmm.....inhale...exhale..
I prefer to cuddleOriginally posted by DC+:How bout those who smoke after sex?
I gave up sexual intercourse![]()
problem sitting on the chairOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sure bo? It look bronze leh?![]()
alcohol, i quit long time since left clubbing......that one has no side effect on meOriginally posted by Detached:No worries, dude! I just swore off alcohol too!
Healthy lifestyle! Healthy lifestyle!
Lets make up a list for smokers who are intending to quit!
Let this be a support thread for people who intend to quit smoking!
ask her for a ciggy break and borrow her/your lighterOriginally posted by Detached:Sidetrack a little, there's a babe few tables away from me in the school library!!!![]()
I'm no longer a smokerOriginally posted by DC+:ask her for a ciggy break and borrow her/your lighter
She likes smokers..Originally posted by Detached:I'm no longer a smoker
Wah lau, sian.. why am I single? I got pretty nice looking face, pretty nice body, got car.. non smoker.. plays guitar and into poetry
Why can't she just look over and give me a smile?![]()
????Originally posted by DC+:problem sitting on the chair
Wah.. rich guy~Originally posted by Detached:I'm no longer a smoker
Wah lau, sian.. why am I single? I got pretty nice looking face, pretty nice body, got car.. non smoker.. plays guitar and into poetry
Why can't she just look over and give me a smile?![]()
so unoringinal and boringOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:????
Do you mean this??
Problem between keyboard and chair.
You're making me feel uneasyOriginally posted by DC+:She likes smokers..
Your uncle BG lehOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah.. rich guy~![]()
or a nice carton of davidoff magnum and a gold plated zippo lighterOriginally posted by Detached:You're making me feel uneasy
Just made some calculations. Considering I used to spend 11.20 a day on cigarettes, it was easily 300+ a month. Woo! I can get some new ralph lauren tee to reward myself!
Yes.Originally posted by Detached:You're making me feel uneasy
Just made some calculations. Considering I used to spend 11.20 a day on cigarettes, it was easily 300+ a month. Woo! I can get some new ralph lauren tee to reward myself!
I had enough davidoff during my OZ trip just few months agoOriginally posted by DC+:or a nice carton of davidoff magnum and a gold plated zippo lighter![]()
Will you?Originally posted by MooKu:Yes.
With the new tee, maybe the girl will smile and look at you next week.
If you'll give me that $300, I'll smile and look at you for a week.Originally posted by Detached:Will you?![]()
I grieve for Eros, the primordial god of love.Originally posted by MooKu:If you'll give me that $300, I'll smile and look at you for a week.
Repent now, and give love one more tryOriginally posted by MooKu:Ok no no! I'm kidding!
I sound like some call-girl.
those davidoff are for the common people..Originally posted by Detached:I had enough davidoff during my OZ trip just few months ago
As for the gold plated zippo lighter, I got a few zippos liao lah!!!!
Originally posted by MooKu:If you'll give me that $300, I'll smile and look at you for a week.
I don't knowOriginally posted by DC+:those davidoff are for the common people..
u know...ultra smooth, luxurious davidoff magnum elite![]()