other ppl post.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz say forum tken...alot of forum posting lehz..then l tk down pic bah
lol..-_-"Originally posted by AMEN567889:other ppl post.
muz u follow them?
u know how much it will tarnish the reputation of our school?
mind u
imagine some one from ur school appears on that pic.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lol..-_-"
l wan let ppl hab a good laugh at this yr 2007 pic mah
better la.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz say forum tken...alot of forum posting lehz..then l tk down pic bah
hmm seriously l dun really care that muchOriginally posted by AMEN567889:imagine some one from ur school appears on that pic.
would u feel good?
yea...since sum of u say is very serious..l tk off lo..Originally posted by AMEN567889:thx for removing the pic
i appreciate it.
so..Originally posted by AMEN567889:thx for removing the pic
i appreciate it.
ya la...wad u say is quite true osoOriginally posted by Ito_^:better la.
nothing hor.. is 100% sure one. wus more we can only base our judgement on other people's opinion which are based on other people's opinion and judgement.
if any one of em is not wad we think he is, den we've participated in a great wrong.![]()
ok.Originally posted by motoway:wah best. now ladies, when guys claim to be sibeh handsome on IRC, u noe wad they actually mean.
I'm yandao = i'm fat, balding and suffer from veri bad body odour. I cant get
laid so i'm here on #sex hooking up gers
because there is no chio bu inside.Originally posted by pervertboi:i'm late....
why nobody quote for future reference![]()
look properly boy.Originally posted by pervertboi:i'm late....
why nobody quote for future reference![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:
these mirc sex peverts are all exposed..today my frenz show me this photo
l tink my this pic..will be the best pic for 2007
accused of?Originally posted by panda_panda:wow...will these ppl be accused?![]()
that vj guy is from my schoolOriginally posted by Ito_^:so..
which guy in the peekture is u?![]()
wah lau.Originally posted by AMEN567889:that vj guy is from my school
i just do not want to see my school's reputation being tarnished.![]()
thank you thank youOriginally posted by givemeluck:cool.. 1st time i see someone so 'loyal' to their school hehe
anyway good job 30million striker!