i'd prefer to buy the mei mei.Originally posted by pervertboi:must buy many many betel nuts![]()
Originally posted by motoway:MY FREN SAY THE WHOLE STREET ALL THE GERS look like rainee yang.
ya ya.. my fren go taiwan for NS service.. den he say the hotel ppl will ask u wan 'room service' not. den got the mei mei come ur hotel room one.Originally posted by Ito_^:i'd prefer to buy the mei mei.![]()
but rooms may be shared between 2 - 4 persons leh. got ger ger some more.Originally posted by motoway:ya ya.. my fren go taiwan for NS service.. den he say the hotel ppl will ask u wan 'room service' not. den got the mei mei come ur hotel room one.
gangbang is the way to go. U can ask Dilip for sum tips he's the king of gang bang remember?Originally posted by Ito_^:but rooms may be shared between 2 - 4 persons leh. got ger ger some more.
how!?
toilet ar!?![]()
no thanks. i prefer to be gang banged by girls, not the other way around.Originally posted by motoway:gangbang is the way to go. U can ask Dilip for sum tips he's the king of gang bang remember?
its alright. i understand.Originally posted by motoway:paiseh cant help the onli thing i noe is taiwan mei meis look like rainee yang.![]()
*runs away
http://www.tshotel.com.tw/english/01_introduction.htmOriginally posted by Ito_^:i hor..
planning a trip for 4 to taipei this october.
got good 3 star hotels to recommend?
nice! i'll recommend to the others asap!Originally posted by ^tamago^:
shld i go taipei and tokyo together?Originally posted by Ito_^:nice! i'll recommend to the others asap!![]()
uhh why strongly recommended?Originally posted by monoslayer:i would strongly recommend Rainbow Hotel. rite in the middle of xi men ding.
remember to try the 'ah zhong' oyster mee sua in xi men ding, 'guan chai ban' n big crispy 'ji pa' in shilin nite market.
yes! yes!Originally posted by ^tamago^:shld i go taipei and tokyo together?![]()
cos the hotel is clean, reasonably priced n its in a extremely good location. i had a wonderful stay there, tats y i recommend it to u.Originally posted by Ito_^:uhh why strongly recommended?
But the mee sua's taste comes mostly from the "gravy"... Nothing much de... I remember the last time I was there, S.H.E. was giving a live performance.Originally posted by monoslayer:i would strongly recommend Rainbow Hotel. rite in the middle of xi men ding.
remember to try the 'ah zhong' oyster mee sua in xi men ding, 'guan chai ban' n big crispy 'ji pa' in shilin nite market.
i prefer mister donuts.Originally posted by eagle:
But the mee sua's taste comes mostly from the "gravy"... Nothing much de... I remember the last time I was there, S.H.E. was giving a live performance.And I remember the ever long queue at Dunkin Donuts. Although the queue was much shorter at the shop near Shilin night market.
oops... Dunkin donuts is for Berlin... My mistake...Originally posted by monoslayer:i prefer mister donuts.
orh.. ill keep these two in mind.Originally posted by monoslayer:cos the hotel is clean, reasonably priced n its in a extremely good location. i had a wonderful stay there, tats y i recommend it to u.