Well We have to maintain this harmony. If every1 is like the thread starter saying bad thing abt other racers, is veri hard.Originally posted by No9:I am just happy Singapore is a country whereby the 4 major races can co-exist and live in harmony. .
i thought malays have free education? cause of the signing of some stuff with the agreement on merger of singapore.Originally posted by cApitaland:LOL. you want to know what is so funny? I just received warning letter for not paying school fees. And this isnt the 1st time. In case you havent guess, yes Im malay. Not that i dun wan pay la.. but family problems etc. haiz.![]()
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:wahahaha. so wat. rake up the past fer all u wan. juz look at wat's happened to u ppl nw.
I'm Yasutora bit[b]ch! AGAGAGAGAGAGAGA!!
Eventhough my country is kinda corrupted, I still pity your country for not having anything that can affect the world. You don't have your own petroleum, you don't have your own cooking oil, and your have to buy Malaysia's sand! How pathetic is that?
And please keep in mind that a couple of hundred years ago, YOUR great grandparents were brought here to be Malays' slaves. I'm not Chinese, and it's nice to know that your grandparents got treated badly when Japanese ruled Tanah Melayu, which was Malaysia's name a couple years back. And it's good to know that Chinese in China eat human babies, which contradicts their stands on humans' rights.
I'm very sorry if I offended you. I didn't mean to be racist, and what I posted ain't racist. This guy pulled my leg, so I kicked his ass for it.Originally posted by gigabyte14:er, is this a form of discrimination?
i don't have anything against malays.
but then, your post is insulting.
This is the last time I'm going to say this and I won't repeat this AGAIN.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wahahaha. so wat. rake up the past fer all u wan. juz look at wat's happened to u ppl nw.
anyway, dun argue wif him lah. oladi got the cheek put his nick to let ppl knw he wat race, dun fil sia suay oso. these kind of ppl whr gt shame de.
bt lealli chinese oso got sia suay ones. dat day hor, i saw a malay family - parents, teenage son & dotter sharin each earphone of their mp3 player. at 1st, duno wat they tokin until so loud. n u knw lah. me civilised n gentle type, dun like ppl liddis de. n i tot to myself "wah biang eh, typical.".
den! got one grp of chinese teens came along. knn. piak angmo wan slang slang sumore. act class buay class. angmo oso lose me lah, stil wan show off. all of dem toked so loud & excitedly until i had wanted to slap dem. wat made me more infuriated were the 3 gers! got human voice canot tok properly, muz act cute tok like ducks liddat "ngiak ngiak ngiak"! cb. tro our face ah.
i oso got gd malays frds. got poor one, average n above avg. but u muz start to work wif dem or interact w/ such strangers den u knw their pattern one. i beri much like dos frds of mine - nth will change dis fact. but me dunwan to start tinkin of hw they will b as colliks... ok, my frds aside.
it's nt dat they wan to giam siap, u muz undrstd. n nt dat they got many kids. if got marnee, they oso wan to show off de. bt the prob is dat they dun hab! u neber c hw they like to make their house nice nice, den wear bling bling go weddin meh. they juz like to slap their face swollen to look like fatty bom bom nia. gt nth to impress, duno actsy fer wat oso.
n dos youngsters hor, both f/m lah. wat's wif dem tryin to fake their singing to sum angmo's. eh come on lah. brush up on ur engrish 1st can anot. pronounce oso canot pronouce kerrectly. stil wan fake the notes. n get rid of ur accent lah. irritatin to the ears u knw anot.
dun tok abt pregnancy lah. tok abt incest lah.
n who say they frdly towards all ppl one. open ur eyes can anot.
got a few malay gers like to take pics wif angmos, any angmo n angmos oly. wat the... u got c other ppl do dat anot. stil pin up sumore. lao kui no lao enuff. n they neber tink y ppl wan say dem.
i hv to agree on malays not backstabbin others. but! dat oly applies to the men. the women, my gosh. duno y so fond of doin tings behind ppl's back, feignin ignorance, gossipin n spreadin rumours. duno cm frm hell or whr one. juz out frm skool bt gek seh/ married aunty got few kids stil wan act hiao n flirt flirt/ old old, stil nt married bt duno y so fake n schemin (sumtimes wif tears sumore!)/eberitime tok so loud abt god but oways so selfish n lazy. all the same one. eben my male malay collik agrees. dat time, the both of us went out n ended up elsewhr chattin (n yes, abt our races too). i beri openly asked him y r malay gers so b*tchy. n he told me "yayaya, they r liddat one.". (-_-")
we so cosmo, they frm kampung, of coz they united lah. we r of more importance to the society leh. got nth betta to do den to go help sum gangster-wannabe who find trouble n kena beaten meh. obi ah. no beat, no gro up.
n they tink they so 'united' n frdly towrds one another sibei admirable izzit. pui ah, i tell u. make ppl look dwn on dem nia. livin in their own tiny world.
i knw most chinese got dis mentality of sweepin the snow off their doorway nia. bt at least fer myself, dun care my mouth says or my mind tinks who n wh type i dun like, it's abt hw my heart makes me act otherwise. i help means wil help, dun care is chink, giow tor or abu neh neh. i sompah.
ya, pls do make dat the last. we xpect no more of it.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:This is the last time I'm going to say this and I won't repeat this AGAIN.
I said that becoz he provoked me. While I was cool all along, he insulted Malaysia. What'll you do if I insult Singapore?
Wait, I'm sorry for asking you to think logically. I forgot that your brain is too stupid to process this kinda thing.
OK WAT!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:n u knw wat's the latest song dat they like to sing in public.
umbrella.
u can imagine anot. these public nuisance repeatin the ella ella ella agn n agn.
that was definitely a biased comment.....it was as good as saying from an american's point of view of a middle eastern man......Originally posted by 022615:This is not a racist thread whatsoever, I hope we can discuss in order to know more.
quote:Are all Malays like that? I think so, their attitude towards chinese is so different from their own race, for example, they will speak rudely to the chinese. This is a fact. They don't speak rudely to caucasians or indians, but only to chinese, and yellow skin. Why is it so? In fact, they treat people with bushy eye brows and prominent cheek bones better than chinese looking people. They like people with prominent facial features. Malays prefer people who look 'fierce' and 'confident' than the 'humble and quiet', like the chinese people, who re conservative.
Is this a trend from old Singapore, where gangsterism still exist? But I feel it is a psychological preference. They are more from a primitive type of tribal race before the colonisation of Singapura. In fact Malays are from a tribe of Javanese boatmen in ancient times who wander about the old Indonesian regions. Whereas Chinese came from highly cultured civilisation, even in the past.
Another fact is that 'fierce looking' Malay guys speak very rudely to old Chinese ladies, I am sure you all have observed it before. They will say things like useless, and so on. What is the reason?
The moment a Malay sees another Malay, they will suddenly smile and joke together, as though there is some kind of bond, though no bond really exist. He will please the elder so the elder will 'protect' him with his power of authority. This exists in the work place...
Please comment.
siao....free education.....nothing is free in Singapore....not like some countries.....i was at teenspot the other day and someone talked about school as a waste of time.....then after i commented he replied saying education was free there.....damn lucky a**Originally posted by popmynutsy:i thought malays have free education? cause of the signing of some stuff with the agreement on merger of singapore.
wahahahahahhaa............lol.......some people are over extreme and become close minded.......living life the islamic way doesn't mean one becomes a man of different race......probably thats wot malaysians think......in china also got many muslims but they aren't malays nor are they middle eastern.......hmmmmOriginally posted by Short Ninja:I think we are all ignorant to a certain extend when we talk about race and religion.In Malaysia, if you convert to Islam then you have also just entered the Malay way of life therefore you are considered a Malay/kakilang.......racial problem solved,bungkus and ready to take home! Good idea isnt it? You can be born without a religon but nobody is born race-less.The human specie is one so do not confuse that with race.I know a bigot who also happened to be a buddhist apparently he doesnt like Indians so sometimes I would remind him that if he were to die and be reborn,he will surely become a 100%mama![]()
black sheep you meanOriginally posted by soulwinner:There might be some black horse..
black horse?Originally posted by soulwinner:There might be some black horse..
you should just remind your friend that Buddha was an Indian prince ....Originally posted by Short Ninja:I think we are all ignorant to a certain extend when we talk about race and religion.In Malaysia, if you convert to Islam then you have also just entered the Malay way of life therefore you are considered a Malay/kakilang.......racial problem solved,bungkus and ready to take home! Good idea isnt it? You can be born without a religon but nobody is born race-less.The human specie is one so do not confuse that with race.I know a bigot who also happened to be a buddhist apparently he doesnt like Indians so sometimes I would remind him that if he were to die and be reborn,he will surely become a 100%mama![]()