yea.. i heard abt this thing too..Originally posted by lolxzxz:saw a documentary abt it.. those ppl hu work there need to take a plane in. super secret![]()
seriously, its a place where they waste money on, sorry, test out new equipment.Originally posted by darnitit:so its something for UFO uhx? like those damn damn high-tech the equipment?
another stupid reply...Originally posted by popikachu:It's pika de home![]()
seriously dude you said you already did a research on it and do you aspect us to know the truth? thanks for the insult and something 'highly confidential' can be anything right? if you believe there's a ufo or any high tech equipment in area 51Originally posted by darnitit:you are so damn crappy man... sry for insulting u.. but plz.. i wan some useful info.. not crap..
Gundam simi sai, Transformers lah!Originally posted by qwerys:they manufacture and ship gundams to singapore! Dont tell anyone hor!![]()

exactlyOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):
i dont see this is highly confidential
and just like some ulu ulu place though there is 2 f16 there![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:You..... gave.... it...... a hard kick!
i'm so proud of u.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. After it opens.![]()
Oh... groom lakeOriginally posted by jetabt767400:I might consider UFOs as the possiblity, as there is the Roswell site, and the remains are rumoured to go there, and stored up there. Its highly likely that such things, including long range radar and scanning systems possible of detecting outer planets, communications, whatever, may be there too...
Its an air base by the way, in what lake, I forgot liao, some sort of dry lake bed, like Edwards AFB...