Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah long time no chop 1st post!
Originally posted by Rejected:![]()
cuz u dun have ur own forum and CC is controlled by fi..Originally posted by eagle:Why only FI can open CrapBox![]()
Eagles shouldn't be blind.Originally posted by eagle:Why only FI can open CrapBox![]()

Abuse of power!Originally posted by rathcycle:cuz u dun have ur own forum and CC is controlled by fi..
maybe they opposite of owls..Originally posted by Rejected:Eagles shouldn't be blind.
Eagles shouldn't be blind.![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:maybe they opposite of owls..
at night cant see...![]()
and only tian xiang will get ban today.Originally posted by Handsome Chua tian xiang:Only Tian Xiang can + 1 on FIFI thread.![]()
eh whatever ah.Originally posted by Handsome Chua tian xiang:Only Tian Xiang can + 1 on FIFI thread.![]()
i want anything lah..Originally posted by Rejected:eh whatever ah.
ah, also can.Originally posted by rathcycle:i want anything lah..
dunno u all got liten 933 fm annot...Originally posted by Rejected:ah, also can.
Dunno leh....Originally posted by Rejected:Eagles shouldn't be blind.
Eagles shouldn't be blind.![]()

if i were A also i would prolly kill B and myself.Originally posted by rathcycle:dunno u all got liten 933 fm annot...
that day inside the car.. i listen the radio..
got this anything/whatever conversation
i put it as a and b
a:today wan eat wad ?
b:anything la
a:chicken rice ?
b:dun wan la, very oily
a:restaurant ?
b:you very rich isit ?
a:wad about fast food?
b:very fattening lah.. dun wan...
a:then what do u suggest
b:whatever loh...
a:*says quietly* if i have a knife now i would kill u and kill myself right now.
its something along that line la..
Originally posted by Rejected:if i were A also i would prolly kill B and myself.![]()