very nice!!!
at bedok north ave 2, Blk 418
3 for S$10 mangoes
1 is shared with my mum
the flesh is firm and nice
but not much mango taste
so they are not recommended
(from Bedok Interchange)
yah their hums are fresh and firm and yummyOriginally posted by alleggerita:The hum on the Laksa looks ultra tempting!!
*Smacks lips*![]()
OK..I shall go have it someday too..Haha..I got a friend lives there..I guess she should know where is it..lol..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah their hums are fresh and firm and yummy
that's why i took the trouble to purposely go there...
i want to eat some more man...
next week i'll go again...
oh but next week cannot
i got wedding to attend...
anyway i'll go back there again soon...![]()
bedok is very confusing to meOriginally posted by alleggerita:OK..I shall go have it someday too..Haha..I got a friend lives there..I guess she should know where is it..lol..
There also got nice Mee Hoon Kway..![]()
I last time live there..so SHOULD be okay..haha..you don't live there one ah? I thought you live there de..So is laksa there that place near interchange?Originally posted by TehJarVu:bedok is very confusing to me
got bedok north, south, interchange, reservoir.......
must say where exactly...![]()
i live in the east but not bedokOriginally posted by alleggerita:I last time live there..so SHOULD be okay..haha..you don't live there one ah? I thought you live there de..So is laksa there that place near interchange?
Yeah..I got see the address..but dunno whether is it near the interchange or not ma..so ask ask you lor..dun needa get so worked up..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i live in the east but not bedok
oei open your eyes and look lah
i got put the address in the post
yah lah yah lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..I got see the address..but dunno whether is it near the interchange or not ma..so ask ask you lor..dun needa get so worked up..![]()
beng thin at ocbcOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ooo..going where to eat dinner?
dunnoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:noopi.. you know anything about perfusion culture?![]()
Try googling it?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:noopi.. you know anything about perfusion culture?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno
wat's that?
I googled it liao, but still find no exact meaning leh.Originally posted by alleggerita:Try googling it?