Then fif has to learn to like it..Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos she no like my Jesus![]()
Yandao and chest hair only got ang moh..hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:he not yandao, no chest hair and so many ppl love him...............i dun want!!!
yah probably not yandao, chest hair dunno, true many ppl love him.........Originally posted by FireIce:he not yandao, no chest hair and so many ppl love him...............i dun want!!!
so troublesomeOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi marrying jesus or noopi?
Forgive me for saying..wu zun looks damn gay..Originally posted by FireIce:so troublesome
i think i sui bian take wu zun can oredi lah
wu zun wants u or not?Originally posted by FireIce:so troublesome
i think i sui bian take wu zun can oredi lah
how can u say like that abt my yandao wu zun?Originally posted by alleggerita:Forgive me for saying..wu zun looks damn gay..![]()
fifi what religion?Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos she no like my Jesus![]()
Oops..sorry..I didn't know he's your bf..Originally posted by laurence82:how can u say like that abt my yandao wu zun?
he is damn manly ok![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:he not yandao, no chest hair and so many ppl love him...............i dun want!!!
no lar, he is damn yandao larOriginally posted by alleggerita:Oops..sorry..I didn't know he's your bf..![]()
You calling me? My nick to my friends is "lan jiao"Originally posted by FireIce:i believe in shui jiao and lan jiao
wah liew ehOriginally posted by FireIce:i believe in shui jiao and lan jiao
win oredi loh, how come got this kind of nick?Originally posted by alleggerita:You calling me? My nick to my friends is "lan jiao"![]()
Long story..related to my actual name..Originally posted by TehJarVu:win oredi loh, how come got this kind of nick?![]()
hohohoOriginally posted by alleggerita:Long story..related to my actual name..![]()
I believe in punani..Originally posted by laurence82:i believe in buayaism