since u all saw liao i edited all the pics so it wont eat on my bandwith la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw![]()
watever lahOriginally posted by Pitot:since u all saw liao i edited all the pics so it wont eat on my bandwith la.![]()
i prefer sniper rifle not shotgun. Aiming for the long shot.Originally posted by TehJarVu:watever lah
i pray for u for your dream to faster come true ok![]()
ok lah MK16 lahOriginally posted by Pitot:i prefer sniper rifle not shotgun. Aiming for the long shot.![]()
wtf is AK16?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok lah AK16 lah![]()
u want long rifle dun wan shot gun mahOriginally posted by Pitot:wtf is AK16?
got such thing as AK16 ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u want long rifle dun wan shot gun mah![]()
actually got lehOriginally posted by Pitot:got such thing as AK16 ah?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:AK16?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually got leh![]()
Guten Morgen!Originally posted by X k:ohayoogozaimasu!~![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Guten Morgen!
Bonjour! =DOriginally posted by X k:![]()
this is exactly what me and peetoot have the other day...at heartland mallOriginally posted by FireIce:kinda miss the curry soft shell crab with rice and thai iced tea at thai express.....
guu molink all.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Live report from Boon Lay Secondary. Right now I'm school and chit chatting wth you people. heh.
Having computer lesson, heck care bout the teacher. Heck, I still prefer my own sexy laptop.![]()
ello lau.Originally posted by laurence82:Live report from somewhere near Temasek Tower![]()
pon again ah?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:HmM~ Sianz..![]()
No. I promise noopi not to pon today.Originally posted by X k:pon again ah?![]()