....cmon la, at least ur known=p....im hardly known arnd hereOriginally posted by eagle:nvr mention me... so sad...![]()
I quitted too long... now come back only FI jie jie remember meOriginally posted by darkhour:....cmon la, at least ur known=p....im hardly known arnd here
got feather lehOriginally posted by eagle:eagle wear nothing de
i started coming to forum recently...no one remembers meOriginally posted by eagle:I quitted too long... now come back only FI jie jie remember me![]()
i so tired lehOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy oni look for those in skirts
eagle wear skirt mah?
u rber pangsai or not?Originally posted by eagle:I remember there was this person called Joanne from TJ quite active last time.
Now never see le
go Osim websai and pick which one u likeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i so tired leh
need massage
i tot cantonese written is in chinese?Originally posted by ditzy:I found out today I can d/l language packs for the e61i msg reader function. Now my phone can read my messages out in japanese, mandarin, and cantonese.![]()
dun rememberOriginally posted by FireIce:u rber pangsai or not?
i also need massage... but no money to buy... how ahOriginally posted by FireIce:go Osim websai and pick which one u like
ask the willingOriginally posted by eagle:i also need massage... but no money to buy... how ah
noneOriginally posted by SGpork:ask the willing
cow cow hereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:where is fifi? cow cow? etc etc?
then u have to diy no choice.Originally posted by eagle:none![]()
*Gets hammer to massage back*Originally posted by SGpork:then u have to diy no choice.![]()
hao xiang not very useful leh...Originally posted by ditzy:I found out today I can d/l language packs for the e61i msg reader function. Now my phone can read my messages out in japanese, mandarin, and cantonese.![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Time to suggest a new name for the next CrapBox
CrapBoxno shiok oneOriginally posted by FireIce:go Osim websai and pick which one u like