Prata from where?Originally posted by FireIce:i had 2 egg pratas and 1 teh tarik and many cigs.....
hm.Originally posted by alleggerita:Prata from where?![]()
wow, why all my pratas all soggy wans?Originally posted by MooKu:And the craving sets in.
*imagines fluffy oily shiny prata releasing steam when u poke a fork into it*
oh noooo so tempting
banana.............Originally posted by MooKu:bu zhi dao... wo zhen de bu zhi dao...
fifi... banana is missing
urs is the cook-already-stack-one-side-first-until-somebody-orders that kindOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wow, why all my pratas all soggy wans?![]()
hmm.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I have done it.
One mth from now...it's full-on. *mimics Initial D*
I everyday 3am then sleep..thanks to sgForums..Originally posted by MooKu:hm.
how come you no need to koon one arh?
u're.... hm how old are you again?
Originally posted by MooKu:hmm.
should i imitate your avatar?![]()
oh yah!!!!!! and u were telling me you are going to start driving lessons soon at the comfort driving center or something...Originally posted by alleggerita:I everyday 3am then sleep..thanks to sgForums..
I'm 18 lor..JUST turned 18 not long ago..sad leh, u dun remember..![]()
gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I have done it.
One mth from now...it's full-on. *mimics Initial D*
I was kidding la! No need say sorry..Originally posted by MooKu:oh yah!!!!!! and u were telling me you are going to start driving lessons soon at the comfort driving center or something...
darn, i'm becoming senile.
but on a serious note, i do believe the part of my brain that handles memories is somewhat damaged a bit
sorry lehmust get used to it okie... mooku is very forgetful de...
Thanks, ni men qing wo ijjit? heeeeeOriginally posted by FireIce:gong xi gong xi
we shall celebrate ur liberation
Originally posted by alleggerita:I was kidding la! No need say sorry..
I also ultra forgetful..you are not the only one..you have company now..![]()
Try FireIce one lor.Originally posted by MooKu:mwaahhaha since i'm so sick of my avatars mebbe i should just go around spoofing people's avatars and titles![]()