LOLOriginally posted by Ristar:
coz... she is not a guy.
she probly wants to watch some lame crap like nancy drew.
Originally posted by Ristar:
coz... she is not a guy.
she probly wants to watch some lame crap like nancy drew.
maybe her face is already black?Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
but still dun need black face one mah.
i associate u with dogsOriginally posted by allentyb:you don't associate robots with woman.........
feeling de movies very boredOriginally posted by MichelleTan:Transformers are robots, robots got no feeling de...
No feeling then what so nice to watch?
I prefer got feeling de movies.
u pay money for the movie to cheer upOriginally posted by MichelleTan:Transformers are robots, robots got no feeling de...
No feeling then what so nice to watch?
I prefer got feeling de movies.
to fcuk or not to fcuk for e.gOriginally posted by Ristar:gers are creatures that depends on their feelings for all kinds of decisions.
yes. everything they want feeling.Originally posted by AMEN567889:to fcuk or not to fcuk for e.g
you are really trying very hard to insult me, do you?Originally posted by AMEN567889:i associate u with dogs
nope, dun assume u ite retard.Originally posted by allentyb:you are really trying very hard to insult me, do you?
try harder lah
boi boi
it is not working and i am not assuming, you are presuming that your words will actually hurts me, and you are the one, who got banned, and now you are just behaving like a sore loser, and a beaten dog, crying and praying for my attentionOriginally posted by AMEN567889:nope, dun assume u ite retard.
ok bbOriginally posted by allentyb:it is not working and i am not assuming, you are presuming that your words will actually hurts me, and you are the one, who got banned, and now you are just behaving like a sore loser, and a beaten dog, crying and praying for my attention
so there, i have given you my 1 min of my time, happy?
if you are not, and you chose not to move on, please do yourself a favour, try harder.
aiya then don't bring your gf to watch movies lor. Let your gf go watch movies with other guys since you complain so much.Originally posted by AMEN567889:u pay money for the movie to cheer up
watch all those boring crap feeling movie for wad.
Originally posted by MichelleTan:aiya then don't bring your gf to watch movies lor. Let your gf go watch movies with other guys since you complain so much.