say liao.your gf dun like.canot say is GIRLS dun like ma.Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:ytd bring my gf go watch transformer. After the movie come out her face black black.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ndmmxiaomayi: nancy drew is not crap![]()
I agree. Halfway through the show I don't feel really comfortable. But lucky it's not as bad when I tried CS.Originally posted by ispyyy:2) If people that are not used to fast moving 3D pictures, watching transformer fighting maybe a headache..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I agree. Halfway through the show I don't feel really comfortable. But lucky it's not as bad when I tried CS.
I vomited when I played CS for the first time.
What is so surprising?Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
u vomit onto your keyboard or onto somebody else face?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What is so surprising?![]()
CS where got fastOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I agree. Halfway through the show I don't feel really comfortable. But lucky it's not as bad when I tried CS.
I vomited when I played CS for the first time.
mayi mei mei is a computer expect.. she may have change some setting on the game or computer..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:CS where got fast![]()
The latter.Originally posted by mr_sotong:u vomit onto your keyboard or onto somebody else face?![]()
Actually, I bought the whole set of transformers cartoon (80s cartoon) last few years ago... Then I watch ... strange leh... not as good as what I watch b4 ... Then, I found out that I old liao ... sniff sniffOriginally posted by Gordonator:cos girls don't understand transformers is every guys who grew up in the 80s' childhood heroes.
let this be a lesson learnt. never ever let girls get in our way when it comes to our childhood heroes, like transformers.![]()
It's not about the speed...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:CS where got fast![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:mayi mei mei is a computer expect.. she may have change some setting on the game or computer..![]()
seems like u don't quite understand girls. she's probably angry at u not being sensitive enough. seriously, if my girlfriend don't like transformer i won't drag her to accompany me. u understand how it feels like to do something u don't like right?Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:ytd night she say she want to watch shrek 3 then i say stupid show wat fun to watch 1 green orc. i told her to watch transformer more nice. then she agree to watch. after the moive i still feel very excited then become to tok to her abt transformer and stuff. then she tell me transfromer suck, wat nonsense cars turn into robot ans say so kiddy, then her face turn blacker and blacker. After that that night we din speak a word and went home separately
Please, so fast. If I don't die, the computer will die first.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
like what?
546879879865767frame per second?![]()
Mouse sensitivity 347687987687987?
yah...actually Surf up is my last choice.Originally posted by 798:it's exactly dat guys dun like to watch Surf Up.