Ouch!Originally posted by mamamamama:wanna try just 1?
i will thank you prison for caning him. he deserve punishment for being ah long.Originally posted by popmynutsy:if ur son gets more caning then he should, and mind u this is not secondary school caning. what will u do?
HaHaHa!! THis is funny.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i will thank you prison for caning him. he deserve punishment for being ah long.
Serious? So $100,000 for one stroke of pain? That's like his retirement plan.Originally posted by pervertboi:Latest news....
Now the family gets $300000
tried for $3M
tan tio![]()
I thought of that too but I was thinking they would probably have checked on that if he has complained but I guess he didnt complain. Maybe he lost track of that too, or he thought that he was dreaming when he had his 3rd, 4th and 5th strokes, so he just did nothing but accepted the 6th, 7th and 8th strokes.Originally posted by LordIcarus:cannot be, ah long don't understand that the judge say 5 only meh. i don't believe after the 5th stroke, on the spot, he won't say anything.
This is more understandable. After 24 strokes, one probably dont know anything anymore...Originally posted by sbst275:Govt apologised for the additional 3 strokes
Actually similar incident happened 19 years ago... Someone kena 48 strokes though max is 24
48??????? that's insanity!Originally posted by sbst275:Govt apologised for the additional 3 strokes
Actually similar incident happened 19 years ago... Someone kena 48 strokes though max is 24
It is.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:48??????? that's insanity!
and that could make hima a millionaireOriginally posted by pervertboi:should be 5 strokes.... but prison screwed up... give 8 strokes....
LOL orbi good......
thats nothing compared to the pregnant lady u push down the stairs![]()
I believe he did try to tell the prison officers that it was supposed to be only 5 strokes instead of 8, but they didn't believe him and didn't bother to check again. The mother also tried to check, but by then it was too late - her son had already gotten 8 strokes.Originally posted by tingal79:I thought of that too but I was thinking they would probably have checked on that if he has complained but I guess he didnt complain. Maybe he lost track of that too, or he thought that he was dreaming when he had his 3rd, 4th and 5th strokes, so he just did nothing but accepted the 6th, 7th and 8th strokes.
1 stroke 100k?Originally posted by pervertboi:Latest news....
Now the family gets $300000
tried for $3M
tan tio![]()
That i agree, that he should be compensated, but for just 3 strokes NAH!Originally posted by sbst275:Govt apologised for the additional 3 strokes
quite good, 100k 1 stroke is like extorting moneyOriginally posted by kenn3th:1 stroke 100k?![]()
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:quite good, 100k 1 stroke is like extorting money![]()
Because they know the public will not believe.Originally posted by ceciltan:Wonder why the govt did not step out to say this is a "Honest" Mistake?