you are one now yourself by saying this, keep your comments to yourself, such sensitive remarks should be kept to oneself...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:If i think that most malays around the age of 14~16 are good for nothings and are chao ah bengs am i a racist?
My answer at where?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:you are one now yourself by saying this, keep your comments to yourself, such sensitive remarks should be kept to oneself...
you PM me saying this:Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:My answer at where?
may i know what are you trying to prove? did i say this wrongly? such remarks SHOULD be kept to oneself, shouldn't be said out.
Uncle, please STFU
Uncle STFU.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:may i know what are you trying to prove? did i say this wrongly? such remarks SHOULD be kept to oneself, shouldn't be said out.
Define nice.Originally posted by Cool-gal:if u show a certain dislike in a certain race.
in this case, i think u r racist against malay.
in any race, there are ah bengs la.
but most imptly, if they are nice ple can liao..
Im not going to continue on, because you for one, am trying to start the flaming yourself. I don't care whether you are being flamed for making such racist remarks. I don't even need to care about you getting flamed.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Uncle STFU.
Okay continue with the flaming.
Racist are people who have controversies over other races.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Anyway i have nth against malays.
I just want to know whats racist, cuz its like everybody have diff opinions on this.
Uncle STFU.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:Im not going to continue on, because you for one, am trying to start the flaming yourself. I don't care whether you are being flamed for making such racist remarks. I don't even need to care about you getting flamed.
So is my first post being considered as racist?Originally posted by eagle:Racist are people who have something against some other races.
dun act like hudax lehOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:So is my first post being considered as racist?
Or is it just a opinion?
Im getting very irritated by you...... You don't listen to other's good advices. I say such remarks should be kept to oneself,lest you get scolded and now, you scold me. I don't think you listen to others at all do you? Please reflect upon yourself before replying and STOP saying Uncle !@#^, its insulting.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Uncle STFU.
Okay continue now.
Dont insult me leh. Hudax sentence structure is like alien.Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:dun act like hudax leh
Uncle STFUOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:Im getting very irritated by you...... You don't listen to other's good advices. I say such remarks should be kept to oneself,lest you get scolded and now, you scold me. I don't think you listen to others at all do you? Please reflect upon yourself before replying and STOP saying Uncle !@#^, its insulting.
The second? Huh?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:As long as you have a certain prejudice against another race...i think its referred to as racist?
The second is more like a personal opinion...
you are really an attention seeker. i'll let you carry on with your words, and see whether others will say that you are prejudiced against malays.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Uncle STFU
Okay continue now.![]()