banned for having a number in your nickOriginally posted by kenn3th:ban for saying i did not ban
banned for using 3 as sub for 'e'.Originally posted by kenn3th:ban for saying i did not ban
banned for banning other peopleOriginally posted by ceecookie:banned for using 3 as sub for 'e'.
ban for repeating the same reasonOriginally posted by sand king:banned for having a number in your nick
ban for having too many e(s) EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!Originally posted by ceecookie:banned for using 3 as sub for 'e'.
banned fer using too much EsOriginally posted by kenn3th:ban for having too many e(s) EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!![]()
ban for using 14 my birthdateOriginally posted by gobez14:banned fer using too much Es
ban for not buying p-memberOriginally posted by gobez14:banned fer using too much Es
ban for being a junior memberOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:ban for not buying p-member
ban cuz ur uglyOriginally posted by kenn3th:ban for being a junior member
Originally posted by AMEN567889:ban cuz ur ugly
ban for being 'ban-ition'Originally posted by kenn3th:ban for being a junior member
Ban cos u have 2 capital letter LOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:![]()
ban cuz ur not a p member anymoreOriginally posted by popikachu:ban for being 'ban-ition'
lol ban-ition means have the cracing for banning or banning siao...
ban for.... whatever lah.Originally posted by AMEN567889:ban cuz ur not a p member anymore
banned cos you got yourself the wrong nameOriginally posted by AMEN567889:ban cuz ur not a p member anymore
banned for having a space in yer nickOriginally posted by Vel Vel:banned cos you got yourself the wrong name
banned cos you look uglyOriginally posted by Vel Vel:banned cos you got yourself the wrong name
]Originally posted by AMEN567889:banned cos you look ugly
ban u cuz ur a small kid?Originally posted by popikachu:]
banned for using a lame reason to ban me..
banned cos popikachu is not cute!!Originally posted by popikachu:]
banned for using a lame reason to ban me..
lol did i even MIA?Originally posted by AMEN567889:ban u cuz ur a small kid?
and yet jason appoint u to be mod?
wth was he thinknig?
u cant even give constructive comments hahaha
how sad...
oh i forgot..why did u mia from aunt agony?
i tot ur the mod?
u do nothing one isit?
Banned just becos i happy leh.Originally posted by Vel Vel:banned cos pipikachu is not cute!!