u make me so depressed, i tot of giving e whole neobank to u de lorOriginally posted by MichelleTan:![]()
shhhh dun tell so loud mah.
serious arh? okay , if you donate 10 million neopoints to me, I CONFIRM go out shoppping with you plus giving you a kiss on the cheek and a tight hug!Originally posted by NYPD^blue:u make me so depressed, i tot of giving e whole neobank to u de lor
pls request for quotationOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:but FI never quote the per hour ratings leh
he dun wan to become the next guy to appear on newspaper for molesting.Originally posted by NYPD^blue:ehx, ts, y shopping ar? request for movie 1 on 1 better lehx
i'd rather not have a face like vaness.Originally posted by FBI:if u have a face like vaness then possible la..
if not.. i think mayb gays will ask for u
Wah.... how much for the extra?Originally posted by FireIce:i am not joking.
neopoints is currency in neopets? wat can one do wif 10 million neopoints?Originally posted by MichelleTan:you pay me 10 million neopoints then I consider go shopping with you.
how to noe ur taste good anot?Originally posted by FireIce:pls request for quotation
Originally posted by FireIce:pls request for quotation