lol this mermaid got hour galss figure leh but face look lika bitchOriginally posted by X k:yea if mermaid shld haf at least feminine features mah~
Originally posted by jetabt767400:I think is human plus fish fusion bah, like so real and also fake at the same time...
hmm surely got some chio and not chio one maOriginally posted by ironpeasant:I thought mermaids are supposed to be chio bus?
u are cuteOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i heard tat real mermaid is ugly.
or must be some idiot from bar go n screw a fish and impregnant the fish thus tat mermaid.
so fat aready still wann eatOriginally posted by fatslob:Sashimi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
thin dun mean dun wan to eat mah.. y must be fat only then wan to eat.Originally posted by kenn3th:so fat aready still wann eat
OMG.. its happening all over!! Invasion of the dead mermaids!!!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:last time i got this in email
and title is : mermaid found in pulau ubin
so which is real? pulau ubin or cebu?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:last time i got this in email
and title is : mermaid found in pulau ubin
so which is real? pulau ubin or cebu?
Originally posted by fatslob:thin dun mean dun wan to eat mah.. y must be fat only then wan to eat.
but the mermaid dun look fresh enough.. yucks
if they are dead, what can they do?Originally posted by fatslob:OMG.. its happening all over!! Invasion of the dead mermaids!!!
alot of horrible, terrible dead things i guessOriginally posted by kenn3th:if they are dead, what can they do?![]()
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:the mermaids are zombiefied, that's why so ugly!
dont scare me!Originally posted by fatslob:alot of horrible, terrible dead things i guess![]()