Originally posted by DC+:![]()
I know! You wan give good oral sex but cant stand the taste!
Originally posted by DC+:![]()
I know! You wan give good oral sex but cant stand the taste!
cut the crap...who is the lucky guy.....or girl?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
very imaginative hor.
Anyway other than this?Originally posted by newcomer:slice off ur tongue
Originally posted by 105090:pong pong
rat poison
fruitOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:what is pong pong?
yea.Originally posted by sermodabian:nothing can be worse than eating the most delicious food, and not being able to taste them.
great! you just found ther perfect cheap formula for making people lose weight.. care to elaborate what virus?Originally posted by fatslob:I dunno if this qualifies.. but 2 yrs ago i kena this viral infection that made watever i put in my mouth taste like crushed aspirin.. that was the most horrible week of my life.. lost 2-3kg by the time i recovered.![]()
Originally posted by fatslob:I dunno if this qualifies.. but 2 yrs ago i kena this viral infection that made watever i put in my mouth taste like crushed aspirin.. that was the most horrible week of my life.. lost 2-3kg by the time i recovered.![]()
haha, from a fat slob, he became a thin chapOriginally posted by 4getmenot:great! you just found ther perfect cheap formula for making people lose weight.. care to elaborate what virus?![]()
cold n slimy crushed aspririn..Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
then jialat liao, even ice cream or Hokkien noodles taste like...
I had that before also during BMT. It was horrible enough BMT then eat also like shyt. Jitao demoralised maximum.Originally posted by fatslob:I dunno if this qualifies.. but 2 yrs ago i kena this viral infection that made watever i put in my mouth taste like crushed aspirin.. that was the most horrible week of my life.. lost 2-3kg by the time i recovered.![]()