pula ubin. ask ppl.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Where is the beach ar? How to go? I want to go to those beaches which is less people de..
Thanks for advance!
How to go there?Originally posted by kenn3th:Or Changi Beach >> Ulu and no body de![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:Pasir Ris Park lor, go Pasir Ris then go take one shuttle service to DowntownEast.
Cant remember shuttle service, think is 235 or 435 or something.
edit: the beach damm dirty, park still ok
Got nearer ones?Originally posted by relax_crown:pula ubin. ask ppl.
erm, ask bus forum or tammyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How to go there?
obv not east coast for you but although east coast to me right, is the best beach to relax .Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If want to go san xin, which one is more suitable ar.![]()
Changi beach. How to go there?Originally posted by kenn3th:obv not east coast for you but although east coast to me right, is the best beach to relax .
but apart from that Changi la, since ur blog say u are in lots of stress
go take cab and say "unker, changi beach" can liaoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Changi beach. How to go there?![]()
That's an expensive sentence leh.Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:go take cab and say "unker, changi beach" can liao
take bus number 2 to changi village interchange, cross the bridge & tada u see the beachOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Changi beach. How to go there?![]()
changi beach near changi village a lot ofOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:That's an expensive sentence leh.![]()
Thanks.Originally posted by de_middle:take bus number 2 to changi village interchange, cross the bridge & tada u see the beach![]()
Alot of what??Originally posted by dinky1409:changi beach near changi village a lot of![]()
u rike?
Then how to go St John Island?Originally posted by noahnoah:no ppl oen ar
Trust me go to st john island best
It is very peaceful there
and very nice place
best go with your GF
You will love it man![]()