sorry...i thot tis jacky wu's show...Originally posted by Mospeada:go go jacky..jacky go....
go....jacky...![]()
liang zhi qiangOriginally posted by Mospeada:sorry...i thot tis jacky wu's show...
diang si jack neo leh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:go go jacky..jacky go....
go....jacky...![]()
if im not wrong, she's zheng yinyin, 1st/2nd runner-up of the ultimate comedianOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:izit got tat yin yin
tat cute n round lady
not bad liao. consider the facts it is not super sunday wannabe.Originally posted by KenPlus:Watch the 1st part,it kinda lame leh,the jokes are "cold"
They should have better shows like the liang po po.
Yeah i prefer jacky wu shows more
I was expecting something like the liang po po or liang xi mei,i still remember last time every mon will catch it.Originally posted by 798:not bad liao. consider the facts it is not super sunday wannabe.
jack neo is da man!
but its quite funny.Originally posted by KenPlus:I was expecting something like the liang po po or liang xi mei,i still remember last time every mon will catch it.
yeah. later late nite today got comedy nite n not forgeting... bao meili!Originally posted by KenPlus:I was expecting something like the liang po po or liang xi mei,i still remember last time every mon will catch it.
got meh?what time?Originally posted by 798:yeah. later late nite today got comedy nite n not forgeting... bao meili!
sorry, check wrongly. not today, maybe it's tomorrow at 0030hrs.Originally posted by KenPlus:got meh?what time?