Originally posted by unclebutcher:i butcher eagles ...teppanyaki eagle damn nice to eat
oh ya hor...Originally posted by unclebutcher:no stress ahhh!!!! september promos leh dude
AmenOriginally posted by AMEN567889:oh ya hor...
i forgot abt it...
wtf!!!!![]()
fake 1 lah..those that say aiya didnt study or act heckcare.....but in fact all study secretly or at home seriously.....then after exam all like comparing ans here n there.....Originally posted by MichelleTan:![]()
Are you having butterflies in your stomach now?
I can feel the stress building up inside me.......
Suddenly like so many books not yet read finish....
So many topics and chapters not yet touch at all...
so many maths questions don't know how to do...
All classmates like pretending nothing happen, all still continue playing.....
But who know how many are mugging damn serious at home!![]()
It's like that one, I understand. Cause me also prelim time never study hard play games. Then L1R4 result come out is 28. After that I scared liao, start to study seriously. Before O-level about 3 weeks like this, no school, everyday go my tuition teacher house rush from afternoon to night.Originally posted by MichelleTan:![]()
nobody care my ass la...my jc prelim will determine which grp u go to leh...after prelim, split into grps...top grps will b teachers helping them to score As n Bs in A lvl...then slowly go down to Bs n Cs...then if u prelim all get U...join prayer grp go prayOriginally posted by AMEN567889:if jc de prelim nvm...
flunk also nobody cares...
if sec 4 prelims..cannot flunk..cuz u will be using that set of results to apply for jc
i m jc 1 now...no prelims, mye juz end..haha
no stress!![]()
what paper are you taking? N or O level?Originally posted by MichelleTan:![]()
so true so true...its like...if ur prelims fail, totally lost hope liaoOriginally posted by aiglosicicle:i'm freaking stressed about my jc prelims.
in my school it wont affect anything... but if still can fail prelims... a'level how to score??
I thought 2nd mid term was the wake up call to prelims...Originally posted by No9:Prelim is like a wake-up call and 'forces' you to prepare for the exams.
I screwed up my A levels prelim....But I didnt lose heart cus I knew my main objective was the actual A levels exam so I worked hard towards it.
so its best we do badly for prelims so it can force us to study rite?Originally posted by No9:Prelim is like a wake-up call and 'forces' you to prepare for the exams.
Same scenario for meOriginally posted by MichelleTan:![]()
And RotOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Just fail and die.
ITEOriginally posted by vice_edge:no need study hard la ,, go poly![]()