shen jing bing la sheOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:delete my threads.. at least lock can keep post count mah...![]()
lock or delete ur threads understandable la.. but not mineOriginally posted by dashuange111:shen jing bing la she![]()
speechlessOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:lock or delete ur threads understandable la.. but not mine![]()
Fake Cheenaman.Originally posted by dashuange111:shen jing bing la she![]()
hi welcome to Singapore.Originally posted by dashuange111:u r real nan yang monkeys (xiao ai ren )![]()
NTU(national taiwan university) more famours !....Originally posted by Spartans:hi welcome to Singapore.
U came to Singapore to study or work? NTU or NUS?
very famours indeed.Originally posted by dashuange111:NTU(national taiwan university) more famours !....
But I personally dun think Taiwan authority will allow China pple to go NTUOriginally posted by dashuange111:NTU(national taiwan university) more famours !....
Yo yo china man bac le hihiOriginally posted by dashuange111:NTU(national taiwan university) more famours !....
Because you no chest hair...Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:delete my threads.. at least lock can keep post count mah...![]()
u still keep ur post counts even if the thread is deleted.Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:delete my threads.. at least lock can keep post count mah...![]()
Why all of you so afraid of FireICeOriginally posted by zix1:cham liao, so many afraid of fireice. Fireice, be nice to us lah! We don't mean any harm you know.
we don't know if she is a sparrow. But we are afraid of her because she can any time ban people, close threads and so on. Have mercy on us Fireice!! Have mercy oh queen fireice!Originally posted by noahnoah:Why all of you so afraid of FireICe
She might appear fierce but
who knows deep down~~ in her
She is just a little Sparrow that needs
warmth![]()
If you do nothing wrong.... ppl won't blame you without reason..........Originally posted by zix1:we don't know if she is a sparrow. But we are afraid of her because she can any time ban people, close threads and so on. Have mercy on us Fireice!! Have mercy oh queen fireice!
oh issit....like this next time better not reply in ur thread or i oso cannot keep post countOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:delete my threads.. at least lock can keep post count mah...![]()
it is not always like you said above. Sometimes people base on personal preference even on a job. LIke you you are safe, don't like you you cham liao.Originally posted by relax_crown:If you do nothing wrong.... ppl won't blame you without reason..........![]()