I nvr talk to my MP b4 and i dont think he will come.Originally posted by Pitot:normal. Seah Kian Peng. i think so. might have spelling error.
Like who are you talking about?Originally posted by Pitot:tsk. sgforums so many weird people.
I guess it is right for some to leave afterall.![]()
well, my parents actually let's her go roam freely. she does sometimes go out and come back only late at night. sometimes i wonder, where did she go to.Originally posted by MooKu:oh hey, hmmm... is it.. i mean, do you encounter any trouble letting your cat roam upstairs downstairs freely?
i used to have a cat... he lived in my backyard... there was once he secretly poo-ed in the vacant room on the third storey...
but i don't know where the cat is now, whether it got caught or simply wandered away...
i'd love to have another cat, but this time i won't let the cat run around outside for fear of the AVA 'dogs'
Aren't you worried?Originally posted by Rejected:well, my parents actually let's her go roam freely. she does sometimes go out and come back only late at night. sometimes i wonder, where did she go to.![]()
byebye fifi...Originally posted by FireIce:bo lang liao.........
then i go play with uncle zhou oso
wow. dun scare me.Originally posted by MooKu:Aren't you worried?
Like, she might make friends and leave with that friend one day. (serious!)
Or she might not come back one day because she's been caught by the AVA.
Not at the moment... You are always welcomed to create new ones =DOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no more spam threads ah?![]()
now really bo langOriginally posted by FireIce:bo lang liao.........
then i go play with uncle zhou oso