now almost evening liao leh~Originally posted by ChoCoChips:morlink!
Quit smoking la...Originally posted by FireIce:left 2 cigs
shd i smoke?
why no one date me out for dinner tonite![]()
smoke one now lo.Originally posted by FireIce:left 2 cigs
shd i smoke?
why no one date me out for dinner tonite![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by eagle:Quit smoking la...
Or if u dun wan quit, need me buy more cigarettes from the tax-free shop at changi airport?
no good for both body and pocketOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..
smoking no good
n the people around u ~Originally posted by eagle:no good for both body and pocket
But I think she ignored all and go smoke liaoOriginally posted by X k:n the people around u ~
they can go plant cocaine and heroin to earn more money.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but if u dun smoke,
what will happen to the tobacco planters??
ciggy firms will go bust, den nobody needs tobacco liao and these planters die liao lo. jobless!
that's worseOriginally posted by eagle:they can go plant cocaine and heroin to earn more money.
U shud know betterOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone bought my ipillow?![]()
/duckie jump onto pillow from behind.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone bought my ipillow?![]()
GO STUDY!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie jump onto pillow from behind.
eh pillow, i want to share with you're a good news.
The day before yesterday I went to optician to check eyesight and make contacts ar, then the handsome optician told me my left eye degree reduce by 25!.![]()
Now wearing my contact lens ar, I see things more clearly liao.
wah!!!!1Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie jump onto pillow from behind.
eh pillow, i want to share with you're a good news.
The day before yesterday I went to optician to check eyesight and make contacts ar, then the handsome optician told me my left eye degree reduce by 25!.![]()
Now wearing my contact lens ar, I see things more clearly liao.
Bachelor or Masters?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:do u wan some of my degrees?![]()
iPillow oso have translation serviceOriginally posted by eagle:U shud know better
But many people employed iEagle services liao
I prefer hudax's doctorate.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wah!!!!1
/pillow oso wan....
do u wan some of my degrees?![]()
lefteye 600Originally posted by eagle:Bachelor or Masters?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I prefer hudax's doctorate.![]()
lose to my gf...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:lefteye 600
right eye 650
all power one
which one u wan?![]()
Originally posted by eagle:lose to my gf...
Not that it's a good thing...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:lefteye 600
right eye 650
all power one
which one u wan?![]()