wow wait she ban u for describing her until like like like.........Originally posted by sunny6110:age: 36
br3ast size: 36
waist: 36
butt: 36
knn~~~ told u the ans liao wad u wan further?Originally posted by Spartans:wow wait she ban u for describing her until like like like.........![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:knn~~~ told u the ans liao wad u wan further?
oh hor!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:She's a pig..
so wat if she's a pig.Originally posted by Aaron8209:u r so dead!!
oh hor ur si lang tao..Originally posted by gobez14:oh hor!!!![]()
knn.. u juz make her day.. if it's true.. pigs will fly..Originally posted by Spartans:My guess is she is 23
5 yrs old la...Originally posted by Spartans:My guess is she is 23
i guess 25.... young and beautiful with so many people supporting here. somemore,she is Queen of Sgforums...Originally posted by Spartans:just wondering.
guess this thread sure get closed by fifi![]()
IQ?Originally posted by sunny6110:age: 36
br3ast size: 36
waist: 36
butt: 36
i wonder if does she ever shown her face/going to SGF outings all these....for those who seen her b4 .....Originally posted by relax_crown:i guess 25.... young and beautiful with so many people supporting here. somemore,she is Queen of Sgforums...![]()
ya,23 A cup.Originally posted by Spartans:My guess is she is 23
for those who know.. they will not tell u either..Originally posted by kengkia:i wonder if does she ever shown her face/going to SGF outings all these....for those who seen her b4 .....![]()
is she gorgeous..?
Originally posted by Gackt247:for those who know.. they will not tell u either..
except me of course.. i tell u.. u really muz believe.. she's a pig..
hehe an zwa oh hor my si lang taoOriginally posted by Gackt247:for those who know.. they will not tell u either..
except me of course.. i tell u.. u really muz believe.. she's a pig..