woa that is some hard trashing. might u be the unmentioned "Z"?
Originally posted by zeny:
"
I thot I was able to concentrate on work, yet N disturbed my peace. When I found out that all along I like N very much. A man appeared, I could have kept her but I din try hard. Somehow think about my ex, actually quite glad I have broken up with her, but can't understand why she ends up with a dun-noe-how-to-say man. Quite affected as this reflect badly on her taste. Anyway should not think about the past, no point crying over torn shirt. Concentrate on wad will happen.
"
Stop calling another guy " dun-noe-how-to-say man". If you are so darn good why N chose him over you? If you keep hiding and doing nothing, gals will come and go. Whats so good about you anyway? Sour grapes.
"
Okay in my mind, i got H, P, S . Somehow I was quite an attractive man who sometimes attract good girls, but hate myself being proud and refused to make the first move. Hate myself not giving girls a chance. Can't I recall those lonely evenings when I wish it was spend with someone else. If i can try to accept those girls who like me, life need not be so miserable. I am going to learn dancing again, to know more girls, I a also going to give myself a chance to know P, H better.
"
Pengz you think that you are a attractive man but do u seriously feel that you the so call the " one" ? Strangly attractive guys never need to spent lonely evenings alone. If you are scare of relationship then say so, no need to hide.
"
S is what I always wanted but so many thing happened. If she was not meant eventually for me, why must I spend so much time.
"
S did not even say she like you at all and you try to go after her but kena rejected, crap so much for what.
"
A is gone. I was too emotional. I should always put up my characterisic as a grown up man. I had done my best, wad's hapened , has happened. If i can't have it, I dun want it.
"
You are acting like a kid, you do not wish to fight for A then let go lor.
"
Why must I spend so much time on things that will not happen. Why must I put priority on those who are non-responsive. If they dun give chance to this relationships even before it can start, I can see why they are the one for me eventually. They are just too naive for me.
"
I never ever heard this types of words from a mouth of a real attractive man. IF you are what you say you are, the girls should run to you in stead of rejecting you.
"
Relationship is meant to complete the life of each other and make each other better and not to make each other more miserable. If I feel miserable before it can start, then she is not the one for me. Going after her is simply not worth it.
"
Grow up lar, in a relationship there is always ups and downs. If you only like the good parts and hate the bad parts wats the point of being in one?
Beautiful gals want guys to give them what they want if you cannot not do it then you better not try.
"
Same to me, if I disqualify a girl even before knowng her better, it also shows i have not matured. Give chance to others, generosity gives happiness. Every girl is meant to be beautiful, it is only whether you want to know further to see her beauty. Explore more to be fair. Life might be better if I go with people who already fallen in love with me.
"
LOL nearly died of laughing when I heard this, YOu are just to full of youself.
"
Be the man, lead the way to happiness. Make both individual happy with just a little pain at the start of the way. Make her wish my wish. Lift all her sorrows. Her heart will never be empty for I will be her inspiration.Make her the happiest woman , make eveyone jealous of her. Make fairy tales. I can be your knight prince on black dragon wearing the golden armour. Why afraid to show when you have something great to offer.
Those who are not externally beautiful may be the person with excellent personality. I am not going to get Miss Universe as my gf. Those who sell themselves too high, I simply dun buy. Your orange is too expensive, I will not buy. Relationships means 2 individual spending time happily, looks is not so important eventually.
I open my heart to you, please show me wad to do. If you help me start again, you will be sure that I will be with you right till to the end.
"
Your problem is you think that you are the best man that every girl should fall for you. In reality they hack care about you, cos you run at the first sign of trouble.
"Why afraid to show when you have something great to offer. "
Have you ask yourself, did you ever do it at all?