what is so difficultOriginally posted by BadzMaro:easier said than done , hombre~
uni good hunting groundOriginally posted by darkhour:y?date before or after cannot meh?![]()
ur assuming all r not attached n every single individual can choose anyone of the opposite sex that is left singleOriginally posted by Tragic Clown:what is so difficult
uni 50% guys 50% girls
so many for u to choose
but break up on NSOriginally posted by FireIce:a lot are oredi dating since sec sch wat......
uni very easy to get inOriginally posted by cApitaland:wah so gud har even thru NS de girl never ditch de guy..
eh.. wat makes you think every1 can go uni hahaa.
not all break up de horOriginally posted by Tragic Clown:but break up on NS
That means you haven't been reading the papers from last month.Originally posted by Tragic Clown:uni very easy to get in
all will break up eventuallyOriginally posted by darkhour:not all break up de hor![]()
during lunch got many girls to chooseOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Thats kinda dumb my dear TS. U think 50% gals and 50% guys is enough to get hitched?I was from computer engineering in NTU. There the boys to gals ratio is like 10:1. Now what say you mr smarty pants?
There is always chance outside as well. If you are screwed in hitching gals outside then admit it TS, don't say that you must get hitched in Uni becoz thats easier.
And u showed ur egoistic side by saying "Getting into a Uni is very easy"
some course very easy to get inOriginally posted by SturmDerSchatten:That means you haven't been reading the papers from last month.
a local degree is always bettaOriginally posted by cApitaland:lol. go uni not to look for girls la pls its to further ur studies. dun make sense rite choose the easier course nt related to wat u want jus to go uni.
no uni is loserOriginally posted by dinky1409:U ASSUME ALL GUY GO UNI AH? PARKIN CHEESEPIE.. ASS SNIFFER, SHIT EATER, PEE LICKER...
of cosOriginally posted by ghast.:bullcrap la. uni bigshot?