at least good, like free training. at least better than using fist and clenches.Originally posted by Xtrider:last time my sch DM fresh out of commando..everytime can see students in push up position![]()
Originally posted by Ristar:in sec sch, DM was this malay guy, i think.
knn... everytime scream into the microphone when he gets pissed off. and he loves to punish ppl military style (push up position, crunches... up up up, push up position.... down down down... y u never shout the sch name loud enuff?!)
f---ing piece of work. hahaha...
anyway, there was this day he got so pissed with the whole sch during the assembly in the afternoon (where u go to the hall n watch some ppl do crap) and he just scream n scream n scream into the microphone.
funniest part was his reaction when i adjust the volume of the mic lower... and lower.. and lower in the control room. he totally lost it and became like a crazy ape. haha...
at least only workouts. he scream and scream for no reason? just ignore. but i have to admit, you play with the volume of the mic is quite funnyOriginally posted by Ristar:in sec sch, DM was this malay guy, i think.
knn... everytime scream into the microphone when he gets pissed off. and he loves to punish ppl military style (push up position, crunches... up up up, push up position.... down down down... y u never shout the sch name loud enuff?!)
f---ing piece of work. hahaha...
anyway, there was this day he got so pissed with the whole sch during the assembly in the afternoon (where u go to the hall n watch some ppl do crap) and he just scream n scream n scream into the microphone.
funniest part was his reaction when i adjust the volume of the mic lower... and lower.. and lower in the control room. he totally lost it and became like a crazy ape. haha...
this kind of thing cannot post school name if u are still in this schoolOriginally posted by Ristar:ah? racist meh? aiya.. its because just now i included my sch name, then dunno whether he still DM mah... then edit and edit and edit then forgot abt the malay comment.
Originally posted by Ristar:haha... no lah... he is a discipline nazi, i'd say.
hear sound only, must go up to the stage and scream one. i mean, sec sch kids leh... how to keep 100% quiet one? haha..
haha.. izzit? then ok. i was from Peirce Secondary when the DM was Mr Ju----i. hahahaha...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:this kind of thing cannot post school name if u are still in this school
my teacher told me that![]()
orhOriginally posted by Ristar:haha.. izzit? then ok. i was from Peirce Secondary when the DM was Mr Ju----i. hahahaha...
i not scared, coz im 22 this year and outta that sch a long long long time ago. haha...