x2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am laughing at Banzie because he lose to a girl..
/points at banzie and laugh..![]()
The first part of the story is separate and yet also linked to the second part...Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Can try to summarise your story & you mentioned to be continued so there's even more longer parts to come![]()
Yeah, plz use the K.I.S.S methodOriginally posted by banzie:The first part of the story is separate and yet also linked to the second part...
Hmmmm.. Ok alittle confusing.. maybe second part you'll understand better...
Trying new writing style...
Let me know if it fails...
That's mean.Originally posted by ^tamago^:I am laughing at Banzie because he lose to a girl..
/points at banzie and laugh..![]()
mean I got the power to suddenly for no reason hullucinate and transform into another world doing a totally diffferent thing since I am a baby...Originally posted by cApitaland:hmm not bad la. but ur choice of words i think got no link leh. like the 'one of its most extreme kind which I had so empowered from birth'. means what ah. u baby dat time oreadi gt dis 'power' isit?
borderline pass i tink. 60% la
Thanks!!!Originally posted by gobez14:welcome bac banzie
yea part 2 is the back bone of the story... its supposed to be serious... and the story will build up slowly...Originally posted by Cool-gal:part 1 funny, part 2 sian..
wah shiok i can use to fantasize..Originally posted by banzie:mean I got the power to suddenly for no reason hullucinate and transform into another world doing a totally diffferent thing since I am a baby...
edit off the part 2 la.Originally posted by banzie:yea part 2 is the back bone of the story... its supposed to be serious... and the story will build up slowly...