x3.Originally posted by turbo_drift:x2..
Originally posted by :Sponsorship lor......
Methinks there's oso lots of behind-the-scene, under-the-table, over-the-table, inside-the-table goings on.....![]()
You got see the Mods wearing Rolak, Koochi Luiz Puitorn anot.....?![]()
i'm coming to 2 year anniversaryOriginally posted by sand king:its not that hard to part with 10![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:i'm coming to 2 year anniversary
never thought i'm so faithful to SGF![]()
Ur math fail? de_middle actually join sgf longer than you..Originally posted by sand king:same lorh, i 17 days more senior then you
join P to show that you are really faithful.
u mean how does sgforums lose money?Originally posted by constancebay:Interested to know how does sgforum actually make $ and the history of sgforum.
cos I doubt anybody will spend time creating a non profit forum..
nod head nod head.Originally posted by eviljustice:well. 10k for a forum. no worth ba.
yea, i really failed mathOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Ur math fail? de_middle actually join sgf longer than you..![]()
Whoa i alrdy pass my 2 yr...Originally posted by sand king:same lorh, i 17 days more senior then you
join P to show that you are really faithful.
haha i very free one, no one gif homework, and im to lazy to study.Originally posted by lpx88:Whoa i alrdy pass my 2 yr...
And i got fewer posts
Rmb i sign up in June but only started posting after my streaming at ard..Mid oct?![]()
aiyah my post count so little.....Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ur math fail? de_middle actually join sgf longer than you..![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:aiyah my post count so little.....![]()
as old as fi. She modding forums since she bornOriginally posted by aiglosicicle:how old is sgforums?![]()
you allow the clones to rule?Originally posted by constancebay:what maintenance is there to be done..
How about I make a offer of 10k to buy over you and jason's position to become the owner of this forum?![]()
Mods get paid? Woa...Originally posted by crazy monkey:i think wif support from pee member and ads shd be able to cover some of the hardware costs... and the mods ... unpaid volunteers ....![]()
mods are unpaid lah ...Originally posted by ouchtthurt:Mods get paid? Woa...
Anyway, I heard sgforums is based in UK or sth li tt? Zun bo?
u wanna see little posts...see mine la...Originally posted by lpx88:Whoa i alrdy pass my 2 yr...
And i got fewer posts
Rmb i sign up in June but only started posting after my streaming at ard..Mid oct?![]()