Anybody got Geylang experience can share? Who are the chio ones? I heard those prostitues act out their orgasms. Is that true?
niceguy20
pang sai: Geylang is getting better all the time. i personally didn't go visit the chicken but i can tell u, the girls are getting better. u should go see lorong 8 , chinese girls are very chio. those at the backlane is very good also but dunno got AIDs or not. anyway, they will act as if u did a good job. my friend told me that those women are numb to sex. so they moan as if u have done the best job in your life.
------------------ it doesn't matter what u said coz i dun give a damn shit about it
Inzaghi
go get those $150 category one..very chio... :p
niceguy20
150 dollars one are good. but too expensive rite? i think the 40-50 dollars one are also good isn't it?
------------------ it doesn't matter what u said coz i dun give a damn shit about it
pang sai
Originally posted by niceguy20:
150 dollars one are good. but too expensive rite? i think the 40-50 dollars one are also good isn't it?
FireIce also under the 40-50 range huh?
Inzaghi
err...depend lor..i saw those $40 one, sitting in fish tank..haven see one really chio one..
but $150 is really solid..model looks and body...
niceguy20
40-50 dollars are those ok type. not expensive meh. u pay 100 dollars to shot one cannon, u might as well pay 40-50 to shot rite?
Inzaghi
may not..if u ask the chick for a 2 shot in $150 cat, she may allow u..
niceguy20
i dunno wor, normally, they only do one shot leh i never try but my friend always tell me this and that.
pang sai
Then the 40-50 range one shot can stay long long for 40 minutes dont shoot anot??
Inzaghi
the rule usually is one shot lar..but u can bargain with the chick, esp if its the $150 one cos usually its like $150/hr..she usually will say ok if u tahan, unless she hates u.. :p
niceguy20
if u cannot tahan how? lol i think lorong 8 is very good. recently, i went to cycle ard there. wah, those are really better than models
Inzaghi
wat i mean is if u can go for a 2nd shot, the chick will agree with that...like when she shower for u and bj for u, u may shoot out..then regain energy, go for another round of fj lor
niceguy20
wah, like that also can. if i were u, i will do it in the bathroom. lol
pang sai
Singaporean chick nicer or other country one ?
niceguy20
i think singapore chick are rusty liao they think they are singapore chicken, very high class meh. so very expensive. my friend tried both foreign and singapore one. he say singapore one very fake whereas the foreign one does a good job
Inzaghi
do in the bathroom??...doggy position..LOL
:p
Inzaghi
those lower category one usually are thai chicks..those higher class one are malaysians..and sorry, there's no singaporean unless freelancer..
niceguy20
i think doggy is nice lol my friend say that those singaporean one look good but he dunno wheither they are singaporean or malaysian. so dumb
Inzaghi
geylang brothel cannot take in singaporean one..hence those u see are all malaysians..
pang sai
how come cannot take singaporean??
niceguy20
yah, why cannot take sg girls?
Inzaghi
err..how to say leh..prostitution in sg is actually illegal..but govt know there's a need for this kinda industry, hence they kinda close one eye and make sure those chicks get regular checkup..those FL one are illegal and will be caught..
to open a brothel, u must follow some kinda strict rules by the govt..one of them is no sporean
niceguy20
Oic no singaporean. but we have annabel chong leh.. so damn proud of her 'lol';
Inzaghi
err..she's not a pros by profession.. :p
and she did that in overseas, after she kanna gang raped by 4 guys b4 she become like that..