I think I been cheated!!! It's definitely a black shop!

After the incident I been thinking I felt very vexed!!! How can I complain!? That day hor becoz I actually managed to ask the girl that I like to go out with me leh. So to make everything more memoriable and easier for us, I actually rent a car (Which the weekend I can drive for my family outing also!!!).
So I go find which car agent etc better leh!!! So found a few at katong there!!! Pick this particular shop and rent the car. ANd its is NOT cheap lor! I picked what I like then I got the car and drive to fetch my friend etc.
Really nice evening lor must make it really nice for us. I drive her from Eunos lor and go watch a movie etc had nice dinner... But little did we know what awaits us. At the end of the night I drove to Mt Faber leh. Coz want to make romantic romantic like that mah. Find a quiet spot to get down sit by the stone benches and chat.
While we are chatting leh... sudden we heard some ge ge ge sound! When I turn around The car turn into a robot and ran away!!! Now the car agent want to claim from me!!?? Anyway to counter sue the company!?