quickpick minimal 2 dollars la, you want bluff who?Originally posted by noahnoah:Wonder will be the next millionair
I also brought one quickpick one dollar
for fun
Who brought system 7?
i retire liao, everyday play bmt muahahahaOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Can consider as totally hopeless but what will you do if you win $1million (5 winners)
I don't think my life will change much (maybe no change) if I win $1million...
cos neber buy issit?Originally posted by Detached:Me so smart![]()
Basic Military Training hor is no fun one ok?Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i retire liao, everyday play bmt muahahaha
haha jus day dreaming![]()
then like that everyone win how???!!! I think it should be... good luck some of you...Originally posted by hemo35:Good luck everyone![]()
I though min bet amount is $1?Originally posted by Detached:quickpick minimal 2 dollars la, you want bluff who?![]()
unker pls go update urself...Originally posted by Detached:quickpick minimal 2 dollars la, you want bluff who?![]()
ask ya lao bei/laobu/frens above 18 buy for u la...Originally posted by Aaron8209:i wan iwan try luck..bt so sad i cant buy!!!!!![]()
eh tio means eh tio. buy 1 set oso will tioOriginally posted by kengkia:i myself bought 20 sets of numbers and i have pooled with my colleauges to buy another 40 sets...i am soo blardy excited!!!!!!![]()