hi ark horOriginally posted by LinYu:yoz....ello all![]()
welcome~Originally posted by BabyRex:Hi all
Been hanging around in SgForum for about a few months as a guest.
Also decided to register tis morning.
TS, saw ur thread, so also add my first post here.
Welcome to SgForum for you and me. hehehe......
BBRex![]()
sgforum = eat snake forum liao... :pOriginally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:Well, i have this male colleague in my office who always seem to be surfing sgforums. He's always typing away n reading at sgforums whenever there is no work to be done or when the boss isn't looking.
I asked him what is so interesting about sgforums and he told me the topics here are interesting n the people are friendly.
So a few days ago i surfed around n realized some of the topics are indeed funny and interesting. So today i decided to sign up. It'd be a great place for me to while my time in office when i am free or when taking a break from my work.
So hello everybody!! Great to be a member of sgforums! Please guide me and don't bully me, I'm new!![]()
i love u gigaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:hello
i'm giga, the lovable byte here
i'm well loved by everyone here![]()
Welcome,Ms. Sook Lee to Sgfourms!clap* clap *Originally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:Well, i have this male colleague in my office who always seem to be surfing sgforums. He's always typing away n reading at sgforums whenever there is no work to be done or when the boss isn't looking.
I asked him what is so interesting about sgforums and he told me the topics here are interesting n the people are friendly.
So a few days ago i surfed around n realized some of the topics are indeed funny and interesting. So today i decided to sign up. It'd be a great place for me to while my time in office when i am free or when taking a break from my work.
So hello everybody!! Great to be a member of sgforums! Please guide me and don't bully me, I'm new!![]()
hey i dont know how to multiquote also. can anyone here enlighten me? got this specific button for multiquote or u all is quote manually?Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i until today dun even know how to multi quote....
HARHAROriginally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:broke up already.
what cup? u mean my coffee cup? medium size lah!
and this 'Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.' is very irritating!
Big deal, I'm a resident of an aged homeOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Welcome to sgf.
Me is resident of UoC, at least when I'm around.![]()