all u think of to have a gf is just to fcuk? who meet you as their bf gonna suffer. watch out girls!Originally posted by Omniknight:then i wan to fcuk my gf, then cheat on her, any gal willing to be the sacrifice to the almighty Omniknight?
good idea hor... smart leh....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why not look got a chicken then fcuk her.. and then dun pay lor.. also cheat her what.... same result leh..![]()
Originally posted by relax_crown:good idea hor... smart leh....![]()
pimp is fake 1 ahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):why not look got a chicken then fcuk her.. and then dun pay lor.. also cheat her what.... same result leh..![]()
chicken cb all rot halfway liaoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):why not look got a chicken then fcuk her.. and then dun pay lor.. also cheat her what.... same result leh..![]()
knn u got try b4 bo ?? find more ex one lah.. alot of new stock from china coming every week lor.. u think what... globalisation now lah.. some of them cb tighter than ur gf one lor..... since u are not going to pay anyway.. just call the most ex one lah..Originally posted by Omniknight:chicken cb all rot halfway liao
teach me the art of flings~Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn u got try b4 bo ?? find more ex one lah.. alot of new stock from china coming every week lor.. u think what... globalisation now lah.. some of them cb tighter than ur gf one lor..... since u are not going to pay anyway.. just call the most ex one lah..![]()
exactlyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:U want gf but does girl want u first?
u say u need a fcuk not flings what ... knn make up ur mind lah....guys that are not focus never get what they wantOriginally posted by Omniknight:teach me the art of flings~
i help u fOriginally posted by eagle:I got gf, but I too innocent, dunno how to f![]()
seriously you should go matchmaking or what?why ask here?Originally posted by Omniknight:then i wan to fcuk my gf, then cheat on her, any gal willing to be the sacrifice to the almighty Omniknight?
no.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
can i apply?
Originally posted by mhcampboy:no.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why not look got a chicken then fcuk her.. and then dun pay lor.. also cheat her what.... same result leh..![]()
haha nice oneOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):why not look got a chicken then fcuk her.. and then dun pay lor.. also cheat her what.... same result leh..![]()