don'tOriginally posted by SBS3625D:![]()
Really? Who are you to judge? Do you really feel good if someone really dies because you encouraged it?Originally posted by gigabyte14:don'tme
she deserves to die
Originally posted by newcomer:don't listen to gigabyte14. he's 50 cents come gobez14 come gigabyte14.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=265927
go find a gay lover and get the fuck out of here.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=264846
you'll be charged under section 306 for abetment of suicide if the ts really ends his/her life. you better pray your under 18. Admin pls log his IP add.[/url]
Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
kids
ok, mods, admin, record my ipOriginally posted by newcomer:don't listen to gigabyte14. he's 50 cents come gobez14 come gigabyte14.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=265927
go find a gay lover and get the fuck out of here.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=264846
you'll be charged under section 306 for abetment of suicide if the ts really ends his/her life. you better pray your under 18. Admin pls log his IP add.[/url]
i'll feel good if someone dies for a dumb reason.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Really? Who are you to judge? Do you really feel good if someone really dies because you encouraged it?
i think you are pathetic and sickOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i'll feel good if someone dies for a dumb reason.
i'll laugh, for her stupidity.
i don't cry when i see sad things.
i'll laugh when suicide cases happen, close friends of mine know that.
i don't encourage death, but since she has an iron resolve to die, then whatever you said to her has no use
so, she'll die a comedian in my eyes.
i'm not going too far lorOriginally posted by hiphop2009:gigabyte14, as much as i like u on this forum....but den this time u a bit too far lehz...
hey TS, dun jump! jump will nt solve any prob. me last time also got one time think of jumping, but it will only bring more prob for others (ur parents, ur frenz).
sure, u will be noticed, but after dat pple might hav forgotten u le....
Hey, for now it may be dumb.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i'll feel good if someone dies for a dumb reason.
i'll laugh, for her stupidity.
i don't cry when i see sad things.
i'll laugh when suicide cases happen, close friends of mine know that.
i don't encourage death, but since she has an iron resolve to die, then whatever you said to her has no use
so, she'll die a comedian in my eyes.
U still dun see what is the "not very good" things in ur replies...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i'm not going too far lor
what can we do, other than just giving advices?
we don't even know her, and just coming here with a first post with a suicidal tendency.
a little kid jumping to conclusions who thinks that suicide can solve all problems.
look at the world now
everyone gives advices, but the person who die doesn't even give a damn about what we say.
Yes, there is something you can do.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i'm not going too far lor
what can we do, other than just giving advices?
we don't even know her, and just coming here with a first post with a suicidal tendency.
a little kid jumping to conclusions who thinks that suicide can solve all problems.
look at the world now
everyone gives advices, but the person who die doesn't even give a damn about what we say.
i have no intention of starting a flame war with you.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think you are pathetic and sick
nobody loved you when you were small issit?
grow up liao so warped
Precisely, giga. Without anything constructive to say, you'd just be making things worst.Originally posted by rainee:Yes, there is something you can do.
Shut up and get out of this thread if you have nothing better to say.
There, I have given you this advice, are you going to take it?