u try and email dem back. see how. LOLOriginally posted by Kohi:i win british lottery leh...
To: [email protected]
Subject: CONTACT OUR PAYMENT OFFICER ©
Date: Thu, 5 Jul 2007 22:02:23 -0400
St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE6 1HX England
===============
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/07/ZY369
RE/AWARD BRITISH NOTIFICATION DESK
Dear Lucky Winner,
We are pleased to inform you of the final announcement that you are one
of our winner of the UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL LOTTERY international
Lottery programs. . . Held On Sunday 1st of july, 2007. The online
cyber The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list
of 25,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by
an advanced automated random computer search from the
internet,notickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot,your e-mailaddress
emerged as one of two winners in the category \\"A\\" You
aretherefore been approve to claim the sum of 1,000,000 (Onemillion
poundsSterling's Only) with the information below:
Secret pin code: 668x65
Serial number: 5368/02
REF No: UK/9420X2/68
TICKET No: 56475600545188
To file for your claims, you are to complete the claims form below and
send to our fiduciary agent between the hours of 8.00am-10.00pm on
Mondays through Sunday.
Fiduciary Agent/Payment Officer.
Contact Person: Mr Bently Ford
Phone Number: +4470 4571 9834
E-mail: [email protected]
Note: Please Endeavour To Choose Your Mode Of Payment:
1. Bank Transfer.
2. Courier Delivery.
Do fill out the claims form to him in other to process the claims of
your prize without delay.
PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM
*Name of Beneficiary ----------------------------------
*Address: ---------------------------------------------
*City/State: -------------------------------------------
*Nationality: -------------------------
*Sex------------
*Email Address: ---------------------------------------
*Tel: -------------------------------------------------
*Next of Kin: --------------------------------
*AMOUNT WON:
*In Figures: ------------------------------------------
*In Words: --------------------------------------------
*Ref No: --------------------------------------------
*Ticket No: -------------------------------------------
Congratulations from me and members of staff of THE UK NATIONAL
LOTTERY.
Yours faithfully,
Lorraine Dodd's(Mrs.)
Online co-coordinator for UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
Sweepstakes International Program.
Copyright © 2007. All rights reserved
But this is a Singapore version wor. First time I see this...heheheOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:heck care it la. i always receive tis kind of mails![]()
+1 for creativityOriginally posted by Honeybunz:But this is a Singapore version wor. First time I see this...hehehe
Enjoy and fark tt guy...
My Dear,
I know this proposal letter might be a pleasant suprised to you as we don't know ourselves before. I am Mr DAVID SHANKAR, a Liberian born 30 years ago, now seeking asylum in Dakar Senegal under (UNHCR) I contacted you as a cause of my serious search for a reliable and trust worthy person that can handle such a confidential transaction of this nature.
My father (Late) DR EDWARD SHANKAR the former Deputy Minister of Finance under the executive civilian president of Liberia, but was assasinated by the rebels during the civil war and properties destroyed, but I narrowly escaped with some very important documents of (US$7.5M) Seven Point Five Million U.S Dollars deposited by my late father in a high financial company here in Dakar-Senegal under my name as next of kin.
However, I seeked with the problem of securing a trust worthy foreign personality like you to help me transfer this money pending when I will come over to your country for us to meet for investment of the money. Furthermore, I only want this to be done this way because your country is politically stable for any profitable investment, and I also want to add here that if accepted by you, you will serve as the original beneciary of the money.
I feel confidence therefore, to introduce this offer to you. For your participation and all your assistance regarding this transfer, I have decided to give you 15% of the total money. Therefore, you are requested to furnish me back immediately you receive this request to transfer this money from Dakar Senegal to your country residence account or any account of your interest.
On commencement of this transaction I want to let you understand that the future of myself depends solely on this money. So please keep this business to yourself only to avoid raise eye brow of any third party.
I am eagerly expecting your urgent response.
I wait to hear from you soon through this email [email protected]
Yours Sincerely
DAVID SHANKAR,
did they jus copy, edit, paste n send?Originally posted by jetabt767400:Ah, this is the one I kenna...
Enjoy and fark tt guy...
No..Originally posted by Fatum:have you received spams from Chinese fishers yet ? ... complete with pictures of cute xiao mei meis ? ....![]()
Very easy lar.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I just rec'd this email... fresh from oven one...heheh
I dunno any Toni. But very strange hor... if this Toni knows me, how come he called me sir/madam. I dun even bother to find out whether we have a Toni Law working in a very established singapore law firm.
Pui!
Sent: Saturday, July 07, 2007 11:44 PM
Subject: Private
Dear Sir/Madam,
Have you ever received an email about doing business with someone overseas, thus receiving a large sum of money? Anyway, I get them always on my email but trash them straight away treating them as scam. But one day i decided to follow up on one. This was sometime in March this year. I did much research on the subject and the people involved in this deal. Even had some contacts travel to said country to visit the bank and legal chambers. It turned out to be bona fide. I, myself, am a lawyer and barrister in a very established law firm in Singapore.
Because I had payments to make for bank and legal charges, I had some friends involved to share cost with them.The large inheritance is US$5million. Now this transaction is almost complete and the funds are in a London bank (en route from country of origin). As the British government declares the funds as undeclared, they will only release this sum upon payment of taxes, which is 25,000 pounds. At this final point, my friends and I have already depleted all our savings. We are saddened that we have come so far, only to be hindered by British taxes.
Now this is the reason for writing to you. If you help us, we will give you US$1million. (Myself and 3 partners get US$1mil each). I know it sounds far fetched, but believe me...this is for real. Please help us loan this money, which is about S$76K to S$80K. This is a large sum of money to invest, but your returns are higher.
We are all trust-worthy Christians and don't believe in cheating people. Please respond soonest if you are interested to help us. Also, would appreciate if you keep this confidential.
Thank you very much.
God Bless you.
Kind regards,
Toni Law
Originally posted by zeny:Very easy lar.
Ask them to transfer US$10k to you first then talk.
Some smart ones really got it from them and they ran away.
Want to cheat people but kena cheated in return, haha.
TO all out there is pay back time.
Lets combine our strength to cheat them of their evil money.
I'll post up a sample next time I get one in my inbox .... it's damm cute ....Originally posted by turbo_drift:No..![]()
Ok..Originally posted by Fatum:I'll post up a sample next time I get one in my inbox .... it's damm cute ....
but in chinese though ...![]()