ohayoogozaimasu~Originally posted by ^tamago^:good morning!![]()
GUTEN MORGENOriginally posted by X k:ohayoogozaimasu~
dooshite hayaku okirundesuka.Originally posted by X k:ohayoogozaimasu~
good morning....Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
downstairs is kranji sec school...everyday morning oso got the speaker voice so loud of cos wake up liao la ~Originally posted by ^tamago^:dooshite hayaku okirundesuka.
just 1...Originally posted by ^tamago^:good morning....
so how many souls do u plan to take today...![]()
okies.... i will sleep thru it....Originally posted by X k:downstairs is kranji sec school...everyday morning oso got the speaker voice so loud of cos wake up liao la ~![]()
i'm only an egg...Originally posted by GHoST_18:just 1...
likely yours...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm only an egg...
lifeless, no soul, just rock over one spot...![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
/sayang..
If luckily, you might transform into a monkey..![]()

i like where this is going...Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa.. dun say si udon.. ish sound the same as si tamago..
*ackhem* back to ur question.i think in ur case, spanish = chinese, cos all can be learnt easily given ur background knowledge. if u're game on taking chinese but can't, then u shld take spanish. gentler learning curve, and sometimes proper lessons on the foundations and fundamentals help.
but if u dun wan neither, then try french lor. useful plus can noe all the culinary terms.but since u are very tempted to learn irish and it sounds like ur ultimate choice......
dies! i'm going one big round and back to square one!![]()

tamago are my favourite! can i eat u???Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm only an egg...
lifeless, no soul, just rock over one spot...![]()
u wish...!Originally posted by X k:tamago are my favourite! can i eat u???![]()
i dont like u...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u like me then say lah...
u like also have to make a choice...
u like to have a irish girlfriend...?
why irish hard leh... u also noe a bit of irish right...
wow...Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont like u...
i ...i... i love u...![]()
mi wan egg gf...![]()
no i do NOT know irish...please and thank you i know...that's all...
erm...are u STILL at work...????![]()
can practice...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow...dun make me heart 'jump' like the antelope...
udon bf...
whoa.. i thot u have irish frens can practise with them.. then end up is liddat nia...
i'm not at work, but i'm here to stalk u~but yeah, will have to get some real good sleep later.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u wish...!limited time, limited customers only!