hehe nawh i don't fall asleep in class anymoreOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:It's another vicious fight against the sleeping shen during lectures. hahaha
Pencilbox got enuff pens/pencils? Mechanical pencil got enuff ammos? Compass point not koh yak? hello kitty stickers still intact?![]()
SPAM which brand nice? I wanted to try it but don't know how it's like at all. Is it like luncheon meat? Nicer?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i very long no eat luncheon meat le
i like spam![]()
So Desk-ah! Very nicely done.Originally posted by TehJarVu:
let auntie bring u check out the good bargainsOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hmmm... that's good. Thought these stuffs tends to be on the high side. So aniticipating it... my face been screaming for a revamp loh.
why dont you ask jack himselfOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hey u art students/ex art students
got see my thread in CC?
any clue?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=267001
>< wah, u serious ah. i never even surf their webby.Originally posted by Pitot:Black water buay sai.
must be USA citizen
bu zhi dao... bu zhi dao... me ish not visual arts student...Originally posted by TehJarVu:hey u art students/ex art students
got see my thread in CC?
any clue?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=267001
hmm.. spam is a brand lohOriginally posted by MooKu:SPAM which brand nice? I wanted to try it but don't know how it's like at all. Is it like luncheon meat? Nicer?
I always eat luncheon meat. Don't know why, I just like luncheon meat. Die die always must have a can at home.
Zhun ah... u have that sleepy look the last we at u-know-where.Originally posted by MooKu:hehe nawh i don't fall asleep in class anymore
yupyupyupyupyup enough of everythin... i thought i'd get something new for the new school term but i already have everything.. hmm...
it's not his officeOriginally posted by Pitot:why dont you ask jack himself![]()
oh the other one! i was trying so hard to recall sthOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hmm.. spam is a brand loh
it's luncheon meat
maybe got a couple of flavours
i can't remember them
as for many things
i go only for the original flavour
it's a bit more ex than the chinese type
so i hope they use better meat to make the luncheon meat...
anyway it tastes better
but a bit salty...
alot. NGC only featured Hart securities and Armour Group. All british.Originally posted by Ristar:>< wah, u serious ah. i never even surf their webby.
haha...
other than this merc company, any others in Iraq atm?
*reaches out to auntie fifi*Originally posted by FireIce:let auntie bring u check out the good bargains
such stuff does not mean ex = good
got alternatives tt work as well, or even better.......
ohh i was really tired out that dayOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Zhun ah... u have that sleepy look the last we at u-know-where.
Oh, so now the lectures will be sumthing u keen on or that the discipline to sleep early kicked in oreadi?
Hmmm... think u mentioned u need something u wear outside.![]()
actually got.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:If oni they have sumthing to stick onto the fats... shiok man. No need to jog or excercise. hehehe
I replied to ya thread le.Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's not his office
but anyway i left a comment in that old entry liao
i can't remember if i have had corned beef b4Originally posted by MooKu:oh the other one! i was trying so hard to recall sth
SPAM nicer or corned beef nicer?
yeah i saw so many flavors of SPAM!
and there were other kinds of canned meat too..
so I didn't know which to choose... dunno which one nicer..
hmm ok we.. no cannot wed not free.. hmm some day i go buy meself a can
Start soon, start NOW!Originally posted by MooKu:will be hard to kick the habit of crazy hours
oh i go and seeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I replied to ya thread le.![]()
hmmmmm ok byebyee!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Start soon, start NOW!![]()
Those slimming centres work ma? I always think they will Tok you thin slices first to buy their products oor sign up packages de.Originally posted by FireIce:actually got.
but i think it's a con job lah
if relli got such things then mary chia and expressions long ago can close shop oredi