nothing, just realise i haven do the task analysis for F&N becos i forget to copy it downOriginally posted by MooKu:pillow what's wrong?
change change a bitOriginally posted by InnoHippo:why no snoopi liao?
someone say "... does not look bery appealing..........."Originally posted by TehJarVu:change change a bit
hello mookie...Originally posted by MooKu:herros people...
ohh.. faster go and do okie... do finish leow then come back here.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nothing, just realise i haven do the task analysis for F&N becos i forget to copy it down![]()
doing it now....
sian
the question given is:
Fast food is available in spore 24/7, show how sporeans can make correct choices to prevent possible ill effects
pho not appealing lahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:someone say "... does not look bery appealing..........."
take the hint?
hi daddyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:pho not appealing lah
kickapooOriginally posted by Pitot:i need some brazillian flavour.![]()
good girlOriginally posted by MooKu:hi daddy![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:hm work finishes at what time? 5.30?
my new avatar nice?
my dad in law?Originally posted by TehJarVu:good girl
i like your avatar...
but what are they - the small small individual squares?
go press self-destruct buttonOriginally posted by laurence82:so sian
boss left liao
i done my work liao
nuthing to do
its a collage of all my avatars since 2006!Originally posted by TehJarVu:good girl
i like your avatar...
but what are they - the small small individual squares?