rich girl.Originally posted by MooKu:budget?
/duckie jump onto pillow from behind.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:WAHAHHAHAHA
hmm.....
when i see something good happen to ppl
i felt partly sad cos it does not happen to me, which is also a good point so that i can work towards it
Originally posted by MooKu:nobody cares!![]()
come come, mookie gib u mum-mum..
poor seoti!!!!!!![]()
yes huang shang. I will.Originally posted by laurence82:pls oversee the building of the grand canal
i think the construction company is slacking
she attracted to the dancefloor. thnks for the reco.Originally posted by FireIce:decent one ah?
since no want hotel, clubs......
then how about private room in some atas restaurant?
Originally posted by MooKu:make nice nice and show me okie
i go make coffee
then go book some restaurant larOriginally posted by Pitot:rich girl.![]()
coz noopi lub jesusOriginally posted by MooKu:why
/pillow run aroundOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie jump onto pillow from behind.![]()
Yea.. I want it for lunch..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yay! mealworms!
Wooohoooo!
U dunno hiow much i like mealworms, eso when they are fried.![]()
i saw a hdb flat wid pool table beforeOriginally posted by FireIce:rich girl shd just hold pool party in own home.
nowadays the girls all so aneroxic, who would want to go to restaurant. maybe with family only la.Originally posted by MooKu:then go book some restaurant lar
so many restaurants can book for private function one...
/duckie pull away pillow's spect.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow run around![]()
wah u safra member...Originally posted by FireIce:me interested to check out the dance floor oso.....the ktv rooms.......
dunno need safra member to book or not?
Come come come i share with u.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yea.. I want it for lunch..![]()
me not safra memberOriginally posted by eagle:wah u safra member...
she dosent want her parents to kpkb.Originally posted by FireIce:rich girl shd just hold pool party in own home.
Kbox can?Originally posted by Pitot:nowadays the girls all so aneroxic, who would want to go to restaurant. maybe with family only la.![]()
/pillow continue runningOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie pull away pillow's spect.
Sometihng special la. -_-Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Kbox can?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Come come come i share with u.![]()
one for u ,Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
tao yan..