/pillow wavesOriginally posted by laurence82:go home liao
bye all
don't scold yr father-in-law lehOriginally posted by laurence82:toopid noopi![]()
then u drop him all the suggestions and let him go decide and organise lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cannot
most of the time held in my eldest bro's house/he treats
so he will initiate whenever he has time
hanor lou-gee son-in-lawOriginally posted by MooKu:don't scold yr father-in-law leh
There's a function "Paste from..." that allows you to paste images onto the current canvas, just by selecting your file like how you do when you open them.Originally posted by TehJarVu:but how do u put pictures side by side cow cow? *puzzle*
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:spammer!![]()
y dont u try photoshop?Originally posted by TehJarVu:but how do u put pictures side by side cow cow? *puzzle*
but this time i want to treat themOriginally posted by FireIce:then u drop him all the suggestions and let him go decide and organise loh
hey cool~!!!Originally posted by MooKu:There's a function "Paste from..." that allows you to paste images onto the current canvas, just by selecting your file like how you do when you open them.
Then.. click and drag!
then send out the note now lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but this time i want to treat them
who treats who organises
like that time my eldest sis treat poh piah, so she organised
yah lor yah lorOriginally posted by FireIce:then send out the note now loh
since is end of the month, u inform them early, it's up to them to make sure they keep that day free......
bu yao lerOriginally posted by Pitot:i dunno abt the second movie, but the first one is romantic mix with football lo.![]()
bu ke qiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hey cool~!!!
i learnt something
the ctrl w also u taught me one
sooo useful!!!
tq!!!
boo. how come i cannot share popcorn with youOriginally posted by MooKu:bu yao ler
i only watch blockbusters on the big screen
those with super fantastic soundtracks like LOTR and POTC![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:i gtg
c u all later!
watch harry potter when it comes lohOriginally posted by Pitot:boo. how come i cannot share popcorn with you![]()
u know i dont like harry potter. basket.Originally posted by MooKu:watch harry potter when it comes loh
same jokeOriginally posted by Pitot:boo. how come i cannot share popcorn with you![]()
i didn't know!Originally posted by Pitot:u know i dont like harry potter. basket.![]()