wa..bhb..Originally posted by littlestream:you call?![]()
LS why are u the first to respond.Originally posted by littlestream:you call?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:you call?![]()
kekeke~~~~ 'cos i click newest topics mah..........Originally posted by Pitot:LS why are u the first to respond.
i hate to do this but, bhb!
Originally posted by alleggerita:wa..bhb..![]()
So coincidental ah?Originally posted by littlestream:kekeke~~~~ 'cos i click newest topics mah..........![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:kekeke~~~~ 'cos i click newest topics mah..........![]()
alamak....don't pecak lobang liddat lah............Originally posted by alleggerita:So coincidental ah?![]()
alamak...pitot.....i didn't see your text in white earlierOriginally posted by Pitot:
how are u going to intro ur kia to udon or not.![]()
What's pecak lobang? Haha..chimology leh..Originally posted by littlestream:alamak....don't pecak lobang liddat lah............![]()
enjoy your supperOriginally posted by FireIce:supper + tv
brb!
wahaha. i was waiting for someone to reply. same treatment for everyone..Originally posted by littlestream:alamak...pitot.....i didn't see your text in white earlier
so bad. another one..............
no lah. i told u sonny into WoW liao mah. even yesterday, he drove me to the mall and then kan cheong wanna come home to raid.![]()
besides, my date with udonie is just "table for 2"oh, appt change date liao also.
Finally saw you! Haha..saw you talking at shoutbox..then I was thinking how come Mookie never come CB talk..then you came..Originally posted by MooKu:poo-face is here