usually louderOriginally posted by MooKu:o yesh, that's what i read
and then i wanted to ask how some there are more christians in SG than catholics.
is there more? or are they just louder?
dun wanOriginally posted by MooKu:NOW![]()
u can hurt noopi, u can hurt pillow, u can hurt toyota...but u cannot hurt meOriginally posted by MooKu:i no good
i just go around hurting everybody
why arh why arhOriginally posted by laurence82:usually louder
like this si noopi, damn noisy![]()
hurt toyota he sure veri sad oneOriginally posted by laurence82:u can hurt noopi, u can hurt pillow, u can hurt toyota...but u cannot hurt me![]()
tooooooooootoooooooooooooooooooooooooOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:mooooooooooooooooooooooooookie!![]()
put a sign in front of ur house?Originally posted by MooKu:why arh why arh
they're getting a bit annoying
a certain church has been making house to house visits in my neighborhood
the last time they came, which was about two weeks ago, I declined their offer to preach to me their dunnowat.. but they said something like "its ok, i'll just tell you blahblahblahblah" and proceeded with what she wanted to say even though i had said NO, until my mom came out and told them off
and then sometimes they'll come and distribute things like... during CNY, they gave every house a box of fake ferrero rocher and 2 mandarin oranges.
so smellyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun wan
i go update blog
i dun wanna hurt anybodyOriginally posted by laurence82:u can hurt noopi, u can hurt pillow, u can hurt toyota...but u cannot hurt me![]()
no lerOriginally posted by laurence82:put a sign in front of ur house?
somemore noopi lives so near u
must be noopi fault, disturb my moo-moo![]()
i will follow u..wherever u may beOriginally posted by MooKu:i dun wanna hurt anybody
lately .. lately i feel like i'm very annoying to some people
maybe i should go hide in a mountain
dun wanOriginally posted by laurence82:i will follow u..wherever u may be
no mountain is high or the sea too deep![]()
i am so demureOriginally posted by laurence82:usually louder
like this si noopi, damn noisy![]()
porcupine dont pokeOriginally posted by MooKu:dun wan
i am a porcupine
i will poke everyone around me, even if i don't mean it
Originally posted by MooKu:so smelly
bathe leow pang pang u also feel nice and cool
sit in front of the computer and blog also more comfortable
your blog post will also be of quality mah
oh yah.. i am supposed to be from segamat... cos everyone thinks i look malaysianOriginally posted by laurence82:porcupine dont poke
durians do
hellooooooooooooooooooo.Originally posted by MooKu:tooooooooootooooooooooooooooooooooooo![]()
but durians don't love youOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i love durians
i ate a lot of u todayOriginally posted by MooKu:oh yah.. i am supposed to be from segamat... cos everyone thinks i look malaysian
me ish durian from segamat...
tmr mondayOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:hellooooooooooooooooooo.![]()
who is free tomorrow?![]()
They will cook hor fun de..at this time should still be open..Originally posted by TehJarVu:shall i go buy dinner?
nothing to eat liao at this hour
except fish soup
dunno the expensive zi char stall will cook hor fun for me or not...![]()