in august not on august lahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:WUUT! what u mean o!
heehee toopid ah mamaOriginally posted by Pitot:tehnie, there is a prata shop near my house that display this sign above their counter, "IN GOD WE TRUST, ALL OTHERS PAY CASH"
Its a indian muslim stall.![]()
yup.. most likely.. =POriginally posted by bluejuice:you will be in sg in aug?
Make u look lame instead lo..Originally posted by TehJarVu:in august not on august lah
i'm just being lame, still must ask me to explain my lameness![]()
god bless..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:DRIVING HONDA CIVIC FOR GRADUCATION NIGHT!! WOOOOOHHOOOO!![]()
no problem, with 6 years of experience in the messy road of MALAYSIA. would not be much of a problem with a auto tranmission.Originally posted by mr_sotong:god bless..![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no problem, with 6 years of experience in the messy road of MALAYSIA. would not be much of a problem with a auto tranmission.![]()
what the hell.?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
/pillow climb inside and play wid the honk
*beep beep beeeeeeepp*
HUAT AH! TIME TO BLOG!Originally posted by X k:7 more to go
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:what the hell.?
cute enough can liao. dont need to act cute.![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
*BEEEEEEEEEEEEPP*
slap pillow la..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
noisy lah, later mata come how?
you shall have the honour to do so. go!Originally posted by mr_sotong:slap pillow la..![]()
/pillow climb onto back sitOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
noisy lah, later mata come how?
i dont wan to dirty my hand..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you shall have the honour to do so. go!![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you shall have the honour to do so. go!![]()