hmm, interesting fact.Originally posted by FireIce:u can't deny tt good looks is impt, esp the media business
or even for the general public.....
look at the babe forum....look at the threads guys post about wanting to know the chio bu working in PS basement
not to mention sggirls.com
it's innate tt ppl like and like to look at good-looking things
in experiments, babies are shown 2 pics, one good-looking woman and one ordinary-looking woman......and the babies' look at the good-looking one for longer time and with more interest
though it's only skin-deep, it's a cemented fact we can't deny
tts why the experiment uses babies bcos they are "pure", so they can present humans' most natural instincts more accurately than adultsOriginally posted by Pitot:hmm, interesting fact.
But what is good-looking? Who teaches the babies what is good what is not?
so it is already in our natural instinct to know what is good looking?Originally posted by FireIce:tts why the experiment uses babies bcos they are "pure", so they can present humans' most natural instincts more accurately than adults
i think this is partly nature, partly induced.....Originally posted by Pitot:I have always wondered why some people are scared of some stuffs like creepy crawlies etc. Its because since young, our parents have told us not to touch these stuff or... we know by instinct that its something undesirable?
screwing is not everything in the world dude.Originally posted by Ristar:looks = everything
that is how the world is. period.
1 X super sexy chio bu
1 X super fat and fugly tub of lard
which one do u wanna screw?
FI...Originally posted by Ristar:looks = everything
that is how the world is. period.
1 X super sexy chio bu
1 X super fat and fugly tub of lard
which one do u wanna screw?
it is, no matter how much people deny. like i said in another thread, a thousand years from now, your achievements are not even worth mentioning. wat u leave behind would be your descendants.Originally posted by motoway:screwing is not everything in the world dude.![]()
eh?Originally posted by Ristar:it is, no matter how much people deny. like i said in another thread, a thousand years from now, your achievements are not even worth mentioning. wat u leave behind would be your descendants.
anyway, my point was about looks being everything. great looking people have a very big headstart.
just watch the 9pm Chn 8 show lah~ fann wong nobody want, the other bugger is showered with gifts and wat not all the time.
it all depends on your views of prostitution, actually.Originally posted by motoway:eh?
screwing is everything in the world? Wow.
lol. I agree with that statement in red. but other den tt, it is reali up to other charateristics that make up that person. Unless that person's career is a prostitute. den tt one different story.
btw, a thousand yrs from now, a chio bu is still a skeleton in a coffin.
but the chio bu wun be remembered u see.Originally posted by Ristar:it all depends on your views of prostitution, actually.
one can always argue that prostitution exists in a BGR too. just that the guy uses presents, movie tickets, and a little bit of romance to get the girl into bed. come on now, how many gers only have only one sex partner these days? however, BGR is a dedicated sorta thing. but knowing how screwed(no pun) the world is now, they can have lots of flings.
"buddies" screw for a treat or two.
loose/working gers in clubs/ktv too.
escorts sleep with rich people.
those in geylang screw with just about anybody.
a thousand years from now, a chio bu would've given birth to many many kids, unless she uses contraceptives, go for abortions, or the guys dun shoot where they are supposed to shoot.
then u dun reproduce lah~Originally posted by motoway:but the chio bu wun be remembered u see.
ppl wun go like: " Oh so ur great great great great great grandmom is a chio bu wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
So aft 10000000 yrs a dead person is still a dead person.
Originally posted by Ristar:ay, we're kinda deviating frm where we started off eh?
then u dun reproduce lah~
haha...
my point, actually, is that they are [b]still related biologically. natural selection demands that the best traits of a species are kept, and the unwanted traits filtered out.[/b]
everything includes everything.Originally posted by motoway:ay, we're kinda deviating frm where we started off eh?
ur stand is looks = everything
mine = looks gif head start
why we toking bout kidssssssssssssss?